Evening Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

LuxuryEvening.com Customer Reviews


Style # E2252

US$ 211.98     US$ 127.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 4.9 (based on 14 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  jade
Jan 3, 2013
I have ordered clothes online from different sites and they never ever for when they arrive. I love that you guys have measurements so I knew exactly what size to go with I love being able to track my order and when the dress arrived it fitted perfectly and I felt like a princess wearing it. I absolutely love the dress loved that it actually fitted and received a lot of compliments when I wore it. Thank you very much will definitely be ordering from you again

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  chocie
Nov 6, 2012
Ordered this custom and it came in gorgeous. I was skeptical about ordering from this site. However, the craftsmanship is impeccable and the fabric is beautiful. I got it in royal blue. It exceeded expectations and shipped quickly. I can't post pics just yet. I ordered it larger than I needed it because I am in early pregnancy and not showing yet. However, I will be showing a bit a month and a half from now. I am sure it will be a big hit.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Ilana
Nov 1, 2012
I was very nervous ordering a formal gown on line. However, the jitters of trying on the dress for the first time were replaced with delight the moment I removed the dress from the bag. This item arrived on-time, and does not disappoint. I chose custom sizing, and the gown fits perfectly. Also chose black for the color. The material looks and feels great, as well as wears well. The interior hanging strap is very close to the zipper.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Kate
Nov 1, 2012
This is exactly what my daughter imagined herself wearing for her prom. Beautiful gown.

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Donna
Oct 27, 2012
I absolutely LOVED the dress when it came ! i was sooo excited for my prom and probably spent every night leading up to the prom walking around the house in, what I thought was my princess dress.However my cinderalla moment never quite happened, the day of prom my hairdresser ended up dying my hair bright grey ! I was sooo distraught , as my hair was now grey and blonde horizontal stripes ! Nothing i could do with it helped and to be honest there wasnt anytime, i had booked the appointment so i would just have enough time to put my dress on and do my makeup and leave. sooo i never got to wear my perfect dress as hoped, and havent been able to put it on since ! it now rests in my sisters room where i wont see it, sooo the moral of my story is--- never get your hair dyed the day of your prom! However i do recommend this dress to everyone !

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Daena
Jul 19, 2012
This dress was beautiful ; beautiful quality, beautifully made and looked beautiful on. Perfect for my boyfriends formal

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Fran
Jul 15, 2012
We received the dress today and it looks amazing. The colour was perfect and the sizing was spot on. We will definitely recommend you to our family and friends. thanks for a wonderful shoppong experience.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  claire
Jul 15, 2012
Dress arrived unbelievably quickly! Have a couple of alterations to make under the sleeve, but apart from that I am delighted. Its just gorgeous, and I cant wait to wear it.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  rose
Jul 12, 2012
BEAUTIFUL dress.........fit perfectly. Got lots of compliments on it. Unfortunately I had ordered a size 8 previous and was unable to return it for a refund due to the strict return policy. I would have like to know about the return policy prior to ordering, Went ahead and ordered a size 10 that was perfect. I ordered ruby red and the jewelry to match---perfect! Prompt delivery too.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Kattie Morris
Jul 5, 2012
THANKS, FOR THE SAFE DELIVERLY AND ON TIME. I REALLY LIKE THE DRESS AND MY WIFE TOO. ITS REALLY AN OUTSTANDING DRESS I AM WEARING FOR MY NEPHEWS 21ST AND I HOPE IT WILL BE ONE OF ITS KIND. BYE FOR NOW.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Schoutsen
Jul 3, 2012
Purchased 4 of this dress for bridesmaids. They are beautifully taylored and the shipping time was fabulous, arrived in under 2 weeks. We are removing the beaded sleeve and replacing with extra chiffon ordered with dress, will just be a soft draped sleeve. The dresses suit all the girls and we can't wait for Nov 24 wedding. will post pics then. If you are considering this dress you won't be disapointed!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Lorraine
May 11, 2012
Let me just say this. I loved the dress. Quality was amazing, colour (champagne) was perfect! Fit (size 2)was exceptional! Now let me say this. The beads that run along the cap sleeves; Ugly, they look cheap, however they can be removed either by picking the entire sleeve or taking the jewel bead off and leaving the rest (I ended up breaking the jewel beads off because cutting the string to get them off would unravel all the bead work) Also: I changed my sash to something without shine because I though the silk band made the dress seem cheap. Anyways other than that (which is easily fixable) the dress came on time, fit great, looked better in person then in the Luxuryevening pictures!!! I recommend champagne for a colour it was super classy!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Donna Johnson
Apr 30, 2012
Hi :) I bought this dress in Pink in size 6. The dress is beautiful and it fits perfectly. It's just little bit too long (I will probably have to shorten it). But overall it's really nice and definitely worth the money.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Linda
Apr 23, 2012
I have just received this dress and I can't put into words how thrilled I am with it. It was made to measure which took two weeks just as the website stated and then after the shipping date arrived within 3 days. The dress is amazing it fits perfectly and the material is absolutely lovely. The tailoring of the dress is perfect and so was the packaging and presentation of the package. I reccomend this website to anyone. In my case they have been extremely professional from the moment I first bought the dress to the moment I've received it. Thank you so much Luxury evening team!! Will definately be buying again .

Share to facebook
        
 
Evening Dresses from LUXURYEVENING.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.