Evening Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

LuxuryEvening.com Customer Reviews


Style # E2251

US$ 311.98     US$ 187.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 4.9 (based on 14 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  Raine
Jan 14, 2013
hi the dress came and tried it on and it fits profit. I bought the dress for my wedding that in June

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Susan
Jan 13, 2013
This dress was absolutely stunning! It fit perfectly, just had to have it hemmed. I received it faster than I thought also. I will happily return again!! Thank you!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Westhuizen
Jan 2, 2013
my gown just arrived...2 weeks total...WOW,its stunning. Was very worried about ordering a gown for my son's wedding online but Luxuryevening was great! The gown is so well made and the color is stunning...my daughter is getting married and YES,I will be ordering another Gown with you all...Thanks so much..

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Regina
Nov 24, 2012
Was exactly as it seemed no "surprises", Came on the exact date said and it is very well made!! I got the dress in Royal Blue and i am happy to put up pictures if anyone would like to see!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Maria Merryfull
Nov 15, 2012
Ummm, this dress is unreal. I don't think I've EVER received that many compliments in my entire life ever. It took about 3 weeks to get here (Alberta, Canada) and the biggest glitch was that I had to pay $48 in custom fees. I had the custom sizing done which I was really happy about. The color was FANTASTIC. I was really terrified it would be too much but whatever...it looked unreal. If you are a bigger girl around the hips and butt, the pleating and A-Line might be too full for you. I had some of the fullness on the chiffon layer taken out which was worth it for me. I also wish I had put in smaller measurements for the bust because I wanted something a bit more robust and I had to find a bra to really give me that extra oomph. The booning was incredible and the quality of the dress was fantastic. I really loved the style and would definitely get it again. I wish I had gotten a colour a little less BAM so that I could wear this dress more often. I am usually a size 12-14 and I have a smaller bust and a much bigger butt and hips so if thats your body type...this is what it looks like!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jane
Oct 13, 2012
Dress has just arrived and I couldn't be more pleased with it, it is beautiful. I had it custom made in the navy blue colour shown in the photo and the dress looks exactly the same as in the picture. The dress is extremly well made and my submitting my measurements fits perfectly and by being able to submit your measurements it meant the dress was long enough because I am 5'10 sometimes long dresses are not long enough, but this is great. Plus couldn't be more happy with the time it has taken to make and arrive.I would definately recommend people use this website if they need a dress for a special occassion as you have such a wide choice of styles / colours and fabrics and the dress will be really unique. I will defiantely be ordering another dress in the future.

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Jordan
Oct 6, 2012
I ordered my dress with expedited shipping, custom fitting and in lilac.. I received it in two weeks from the date ordered and I absolutely fell in loveeeeeeee with the dress. It was for my formal on Monday and it was so beautiful. The color was amazing, I got soo many compliments I've never been so happy with the results! I'd highly recommend Luxuryevening and in particular this dress.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Michelle
Sep 21, 2012
My daughter wore this dress to her year 12 formal and we were extremely happy with it. It did need to be taken up and the colour was slightly different to how it looked in the picture (slightly pinker). It didn't look like any other dress and she received complements all night. The dress wasn't taylor made so we received it in just over a week. Very happy with the purchase.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jessica
Jul 24, 2012
I ordered this dress for my boyfriend's Marine Corps Birthday Ball in Champaign. I ordered it in a custome size and 2 weeks later it arrived at my door and fit perfectly! I did however take it to my own tailor to cut off the train and this piece of material was made into a shall) this is the 2nd year in a row I have ordered from luxury evening and plan on doing again for any special occasion! I always share this site with others! nothing but a pleasant experience! Thank you luxuryevening!!! the dress was gorgeous! :)

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Leyla Alciner
Jul 23, 2012
Gorgeous dress! I wore it for my moms 50th birthday yacht party. The shipment was great. I received it less than 2 weeks after my order. The quality of the material is great! Wonderful dress for tall and slender people. It is conservative but shows off a little bust and thigh/leg. When the wind blows it's even more gorgeous! It also does a great job of hiding stomach fat! Cons: Because of the A-line it drags on the floor, and people were stepping on my dress all night. So if you are going to be around a big crowd, it may not be the best dress selection unless you want to be getting stepped on or holding your dress all night. Also the sequence by the armpit was rubbing on my skin and was irritating. Easy to ignore for such a beautiful dress. I'd recommend this dress to everyone! Got So many compliments! Breathtaking dress indeed!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Daena
Jul 19, 2012
This dress was beautiful ; beautiful quality, beautifully made and looked beautiful on. Perfect for my boyfriends formal

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  shelly
Jul 3, 2012
i was very pleased with the quality of the item i ordered and the timely way in which it was delivered. i would be pleased to, not only use this service again, but to recommend it to others as well

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jes xoxo
May 25, 2012
What a stunning dress, and a fabulous website. We only had 3 weeks notice for a formal, and succeeded in having a beautiful made to measure dress. It was perfect. Everything about the service provided was effortless and easy. The final product was amazing, and turned many heads on the evening. My daughter looked and felt beautiful in this fabulous dress.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  marty
May 19, 2012
beautiful dress, came perfect timing, seller contacted me to verify measurements because of a discrepency in my original measurement entry which was awesome!

Share to facebook
        
 
Evening Dresses from LUXURYEVENING.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.