Evening Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

LuxuryEvening.com Customer Reviews


Style # E2243

US$ 403.98     US$ 242.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 4.9 (based on 14 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  Sue Rashleigh
Jan 16, 2013
The dress is gorgeous! My daughter loved it! It is her prom dress. The shipping took about 3 weeks but well worth the wait!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Sly
Jan 8, 2013
I ordered this dress in the colour Burgundy and I love it! Its exactly what I wanted, maybe even better! It a little bit big but I will just it altered! Definitely will use this website again :)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  ketti
Jan 4, 2013
I received my beautiful emerald color dress and was pleasantly surprised at the speedy delivery exactly 7 days. The absolute divine quality with my custom measurements is perfect. Thank you thank you thank you .. I am definitely ordering more dresses and recommending your site to all the people I know.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Brittany
Oct 22, 2012
When we ordered the dress, we were a bit worried as it was for our daughter's grade 12 graduation and she is very 'particular' The website was very easy to use and it arrived very quickly! When she opened the bag, I was a bit shocked as she ordered the dress in Sage and when I saw the 'bright' green, I had to hold my breath!! To our delight, the dress was packaged inside out so that it would not get damaged!! Thank Heavens!! she took the dress out of the plastic bag and we were both very happy with the quality!! No one will EVER guess that this amazing dress was only $150.00. The one thing that our daughter is going to change are the cap sleeves, we cut them off and went to the dress maker to make them look like the attached picture. We were very happy with it!! Great choice and we will order from here again.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Andrea
Oct 11, 2012
I must give 5* for the service I received and the quality of the workmanship in the beautiful ballgown luxuryevening made. It was stunning and everything said how beautiful I looked in that colour. The style of the dress was perfect and fitted me perfectly too. I felt a million dollars

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Hayley
Oct 7, 2012
This dress was absolutely AWESOME! Being about 6' tall its tough to find a dress with the length and this was an easy process and the dress didn't take long t all to arrive. The only thing I would have changed is the zipper....It was rough going up and down even if I was not in the dress. I wore it to the SD Inaugural Ball and the dress was just perfect. I was Cinderella for a night!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  triatri
Aug 10, 2012
This dress is beautiful and well made, though too long. It arrived in a timely manner, and the issue was handled appropriately by the company. Allow time for an adjustment if you are ordering the dress for a particular date.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Fran
Jul 15, 2012
We received the dress today and it looks amazing. The colour was perfect and the sizing was spot on. We will definitely recommend you to our family and friends. thanks for a wonderful shoppong experience.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Larisa
Jul 14, 2012
I first saw this dress worn by Olivia Wilde on the Red Carpet in 2008. I thought to myself if I ever get married that's what I want my dress to be like. Less than 6 months later I met my husband and dress shopping began. I was looking on Luxuryevening for my bridesmaids dresses and accidentally came across the very dress I had seen on the Red Carpet and fallen in love with! I was so nervous about buying my dress off the internet without first having a fitting, but the option to have the dress made to my specific measurements made the decision easy and I was not disappointed. My dress was perfect, I got it for an unbeatable price and it arrived within about 2 weeks of ordering. I made a slight adjustment by adding small beads to the neckline so the dress was in keeping with other aspects of my wedding. I kept the changes subtle because I didn't want to detract from the simplicity and elegance of my dress. I had such a great experience that I referred my friend to the site a few months later when she was organising her own wedding.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  chocie
Jul 9, 2012
The dress is so elegant for lady. I like it!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Tienn
Jul 8, 2012
Lovely dress, very well made. Arrived in plenty of time for my big day! Would use Luxuryevening again however do be aware that duty is payable upon delivery.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  marty
May 19, 2012
beautiful dress, came perfect timing, seller contacted me to verify measurements because of a discrepency in my original measurement entry which was awesome!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Holly
May 10, 2012
I ordered this dress and I'm so pleased! The customer service was friendy and responded my questions quickly. The dress was exactly what I ordered. Beautiful colour, right perfectly fitting size and good quality. I'm definitely looking forward to order more form this website! :)

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Michaela
Apr 2, 2012
I received my dress today, which is my first order at Luxuryevening, it's really beautiful with good quality material. the tailoring work is well made and the dress fits right. It took three weeks for it to arrive to the US. I'm satisfied with the service and the product. Thanks for everything!

Share to facebook
        
 
Evening Dresses from LUXURYEVENING.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.