Evening Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

LuxuryEvening.com Customer Reviews


Style # E2242

US$ 291.98     US$ 175.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 5 (based on 11 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  Gina
Nov 18, 2012
I purchased this dress for a very important business function I needed to attend. I had spent days shopping at all my local shopping centres to find a dress and discovered they were all well in to the $500 mark as a starting price. I thought that I should at least have a look online and see what I may find. I am so thankful that i found Luxuryevening, I now own a stunning dress that has been made to measure, fits me beautifully and makes me look stunning in it. The choice of dresses, colours and fabrics were amazing. My order arrived 16 days later, wow what an incredible service. I have told all my friends about you and I know a number are currently looking at wedding & bridesmaid dresses. I am now looking to purchase my daughters graduation dress from you. I cannot thankyou enough for the incredible service that you provide.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Cecilia
Nov 3, 2012
I loved this dress, better than I expected! the colour was perfect and so was the size. I did do custom sizing, so it turned out perfectly. I did need to take the dress up a little bit though. Look forward to buying from Luxuryevening again.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Tahani
Oct 21, 2012
Love it! Design is nice, color I think a little darker than I expected, but still very elegant.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Alison Sargeant
Oct 11, 2012
This dress arrived and it took y breath away..... The picture does it no justice at all.... It is just stunning.... I can't wait to wear it to my son's wedding in September.....It is lovely.... The quality, stitching, workmanship just everything is TOP NOTCH..... Have recommended to friends already.... Am going to buy the bag for the wedding from here too..... I am so so pleased with the outcome of this dress.... Looks like a custom one of a kind gown....

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Marine
Oct 7, 2012
All I can say it that the dress is truly stunning. The dress arrived less than a week after placing the order. We were considering having it made to measure but decided that the measurements on the chart were very close to what we wanted so we just ordered the standard size. We were very happy with the workmanship and detail - the little sleeve has rows of tiny seed beads with crystals placed randomly - which is absolutely gorgeous. LOVE IT!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Schoutsen
Jul 3, 2012
Purchased 4 of this dress for bridesmaids. They are beautifully taylored and the shipping time was fabulous, arrived in under 2 weeks. We are removing the beaded sleeve and replacing with extra chiffon ordered with dress, will just be a soft draped sleeve. The dresses suit all the girls and we can't wait for Nov 24 wedding. will post pics then. If you are considering this dress you won't be disapointed!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Cydney
May 23, 2012
Stunning! tTe fire engine red and the draping of the waist down are irresistible to me! I'd feel-perhaps, act- as thoug hi were Jessica Rabbit in this- entirely sultry! ;)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Loren
Apr 28, 2012
We ordered this for my mother to wear on my wedding day. She is a larger woman and we used custom measurements. We are both very pleased with the fit of the dress, it falls away from the body to flatter and minimize areas she is not comfortable with, and she doesn't need to wear shapewear, which would add discomfort to her.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Majed Aljahni
Apr 20, 2012
I bought this dress for a work ball themed 1920's Oscars/Old Hollywood. When the dress came it fit absolutely perfectly! The stitching and lining were perfect and nothing really needed adjusting. It only took 3 weeks to ship to Australia, so it came in plenty of time for the ball (the ball is next week). I had bought a back-up dress in case it didn't fit or in case it looked different to the picture but I didn't even have to consider it as it looked great! Thanks so much! I will definitely be back!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Nina
Apr 5, 2012
I ordered this dress in Champagne for my wedding dress. I am a big girl and was looking for a dress that I could be comfortable in, and that would flatter my figure. I think I made the right choice!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Audrey
Jan 5, 2012
The dress is well made and finished off. When I tried it on it was longer than requested so I took up the issue with Luxuryevening and they then gave me a partial refund to cover the cost of getting it takenup, (they offered to give me a refund if I returned it as another option). I felt that they were fair with their offers of compensation and would therefore be happy to deal with them again.

Share to facebook
        
 
Evening Dresses from LUXURYEVENING.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.