Evening Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

LuxuryEvening.com Customer Reviews


Style # E2241

US$ 349.98     US$ 209.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 4.9 (based on 22 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  Danny
Jan 16, 2013
I ordered this dress with exact measurements. My order was set to arrive within six to ten business days but arrived in three! I was surprised by the small bag it came in, but never the less the dress was nothing short of what i envisioned it to be.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Amy
Jan 12, 2013
Well made, BEAUTIFUL gown. And it came so quickly! Will definitely order from here again. WOW!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Joy Dickinson
Jan 8, 2013
i bought this dress in gold. beautiful colour and fantastic craftmanship. will definetly be shopping on this website again. Thanks

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Kimberly
Jan 8, 2013
WOW!!!! The dress we ordered was in a champagne color and was absolutely beautiful. Very quick delivery and the sizing was perfect. I would shop here anytime.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Gayle
Jan 4, 2013
I wore this dress on my wedding day this month and was complimented by everyone. The package arrived earlier than the timeline provided. The material and make of the dress screamed quality. Alterations were needed but that is to be expected. The champange color was beautiful and I felt golden. I was told I looked like a goddess! Im convinced in any color this dress will shine. I loved it!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jennie Smaldino
Jan 3, 2013
The dress is great a perfect fit.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Kim
Nov 4, 2012
Dark Navy, size 4 This was a wonderful purchase! I received my dress in the time estimated which was very exciting. Like most of the reviews say, this dress made very well and with quality material- it's a little heavier than I expected. I'm 5'9 and with four inch heels, but felt the need to take a a few inches off the bottom (picture taken before alterations). Other than that, the dress was perfect.

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Tarciana
Nov 1, 2012
I love this dress! It was exactly the same color as I wanted it, which was a lavender. The dress was a bit longer but that can be easily altered. Overall, I'm really happy with the product.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Gabby
Oct 7, 2012
I thought the sight was a wonderful find: I am a big girl so it is very hard to find a nice, reasonably priced gown for someone my size. So the fact that I could order the gown right away or have it tailored was such a plus. I actually will have it tailored the next time. Although I read the reviews of several past customers and it helped a lot with my expectations. I literally ordered the gowns 30days ahead. I know to order the gown further ahead. The gowns arrived a week before the event. When I received the finished gown, the color was a little lighter than I expected and the torso was very revealing. I placed a gold sateen tube top underneath which complimented the gown perfectly. You wouldn’t know it wasn’t part of the gown. I was attending a church ball. I am a short woman so the gown had to be hemmed. Where ever you buy the gown you are going to have to hem it. I was very happy with both my purchases. When my friends asked where I got my gown from I was more that glad to tell them luxuryevening.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Renato Fonti
Oct 4, 2012
So surprised by how quickly the dress arrived, it's exactly like how I imagined, and it fits perfectly! I got it in Champagne, in a size 4.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  triatri
Aug 10, 2012
This dress is beautiful and well made, though too long. It arrived in a timely manner, and the issue was handled appropriately by the company. Allow time for an adjustment if you are ordering the dress for a particular date.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Paula
Aug 10, 2012
Beautiful dress im delighted. At almost 6ft tall the length is perfect for me which is a pleasant change I dont normaly get the option to buy anything full length. Be aware that duty will be charged on arrival in the UK I missed reading about that when ordering so came as a surprise when it arrived. I have looked on the web site and they do advise it may be charged I just missed it.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Laura Maxwell
Jul 18, 2012
I ordered the royal blue color and it was beautiful. The dress is made really well but needed to be taken up and I am tall. My husband said it looked "really good" which means it's a winner. Thank you for making a formal evening dress that has sleeves, it was the only one I could find.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Aly
Jul 12, 2012
Beautiful dress, fit's perfectly to 22 size ordered. I am looking forward to wearing it at 2 social events this month. Great for a plus size dress.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Melissa
Jul 11, 2012
Dress lovely, service excellent. Delivered on time with no problems.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  S Lang
Jul 5, 2012
Perfect color, service and very nice material.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  neli
May 14, 2012
I received my dress and i love it!! I ordered it in Navy Blue.It is gorgeous and fits perfectly for my xmas party. :) I will definately be ordering from this site again!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Heather
Apr 18, 2012
Beautiful dress and the size and color was perfect. Looked liked it was tailor-made for me :D

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  PatinSpain
Feb 11, 2012
I just received this dress it was gorgeous. It was just slightly too big however that may have been due to poor measurement so am getting it altered and getting the train removed small things to be done for such a nice dress. The quality of the dress itself was fantastic much better than I would have ever have been able to find in the shops (even if the dress was $500 I don't think the quality would have been that good). Thank you so much to your staff and all of you at Luxuryevening, you have made my formal!

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Billie
Jan 31, 2012
Hi! I ordered this dress in a beautiful soft lavender. It arrived much sooner than I expected and is a perfect fit. This is a very flattering style and feels lovely on. I would highly reccomend it and I am very happy with the service of Luxuryevening.com.

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Sherrell
Jan 15, 2012
This Dress is stunning!! just received mine.. I did panic and become anxious whilst waiting for the order, but once arrived I'm happy as anything. A very good buy!!! appears to be a perfect custom fitting!!!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Abby
Jan 12, 2012
I wore this dress to the Marine Corps ball and received so many compliments! It fit well. I added a belt that I purchased from this site as well. I also sewed a bustle in the train so it wouldn't be trampled. The workmanship and quality of this dress was amazing for the amount of money spent! I will definitely be coming back for more dresses!

Share to facebook
        
 
Evening Dresses from LUXURYEVENING.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.