Evening Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

LuxuryEvening.com Customer Reviews


Style # E2239

US$ 333.98     US$ 200.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 4.9 (based on 16 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  Sue Rashleigh
Jan 16, 2013
The dress is gorgeous! My daughter loved it! It is her prom dress. The shipping took about 3 weeks but well worth the wait!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Tarrah
Jan 14, 2013
This dress was for my prom & it came in time, when it came i just fell in love with it. The dress was perfect & fitted me just right (:

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Tatiana
Nov 6, 2012
Better than I expected. Really well made and the quality of the fabric was good. Fit was a bit generous, but when I measured I was between sizes so I went up, and could probably have gone down. Looked great and lots of nice comments. Would definitely buy again. Thank you very much.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Kate
Nov 1, 2012
This is exactly what my daughter imagined herself wearing for her prom. Beautiful gown.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Maria
Oct 13, 2012
Very nicely made, good quality. Showed it to a dressmaker who said they haven't seen double lining in a very long time and the finishing is good. Have to have some alterations as I have now found out I have a short body and have it taken in around bust. But very pleased with dress. Very good value for money

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Kathy McVey
Oct 6, 2012
The website was easy to use to place the order and status updates of my oder were great, it arrived super fast. I looked at a lot of dresses before ordering this one. The material was really good quality and the colour was better then I expected, it is tailored and fits well although I ordered size 10 but noticed I have gotten a bit larger since last time I ordered and it is a bit tight but if I need to there is plenty of room for alterations. Really happy with it.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Gayle
Oct 2, 2012
Love the dress, exactly how its shown in the pictures, came quicker than expected, really good material, good communication luxury evening. Would 100% purchase from luxury evening again and they also keep you updated on the process of your order. Thanks :)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Ebony
Aug 31, 2012
Absolutely thrilled with me dress, it is just what i wanted, ( as i was unable to get my size and height requirements in any local store). The dress fitted perfectly and I was amazed with the speedy delivery and the professional and efficient way my purchase was packaged and handled, and my item arrived in plenty of time for my graduation formal. I will certainly be recommending your website to all my friends and relatives. Thanking you so much for your expertise.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Brittany
Aug 5, 2012
I ordered this dress for my friend's upcoming wedding, and she picked out the color light Pink for her bridesmaids. The entire processing/shipping process was fairly quick, considering it comes from China, I was able to receive my dress exactly 13 days after ordering it. As soon as I opened the bag I was surprised at how well constructed and how expensive the look and feel of the dress. I ordered it size 2. On regular clothes I'm usually a 0 or 2, but instead of custom I went ahead with size 2. I have to say the dress is a bit big around my waist (which I was expecting). I was glad to see that the dress is really long, enough for me to take it to a tailor and actually try it on with the heels I will wear and then hem it.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Ines
Jul 19, 2012
This is the most beautiful, elegant dress. It looks like a thousand dollar dress. It shimmers and shines. It is well made. It's inserted bra cups are sewed between a liner and satin then the layer of sequence is over that. I highly recomment the custome fit. I will order again in another color. I did attach a 2 black ribbons (mid-calf & Knee height) in the middle of the train (button behind to avoid rip in material) that attaches to another button on the side hip and two buttons same side by waist so the dress can be bustled to the side for times when you don't want the train dirty (like through a parking lot). The knee height ribbon can fit around my wrist to lift the train out while dancing. Breath taking!!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  lucy
Jul 18, 2012
JUST ARRIVED. Looks exactly like it does above, I was anxious about buying a green dress online as I knew even a few shades difference could look awful, but the colour's exactly what I wanted! Out of pure laziness, went for the standard sizing but fortunately it fits well, just needs taken up a bit thanks to my stupidly awkward height of 5''2. Thank you thank you thank you! Also, half because of me just being keen, ordered well in advance but there was no need as the dress arrived in just under three weeks, plenty of time to accessorise! Thanks again!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  S Lang
Jul 5, 2012
Perfect color, service and very nice material.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Mary
May 25, 2012
Amazing dress! So beautiful online and in person! Love the cut and how well it fits to my body! I'd recommend this dress to anybody!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Amanda
Apr 16, 2012
I wore this dress for my pageant and it looked about £400 rather than just £80! I received so many compliments. It's easy to walk in if you get the length right. I recommend paying the extra and getting the dress tailored. I ended up paying more having it altered than I would have on this website. The lilac colour wasn't as pale as shown in the picture but the colour still suited me. Will be ordering more dresses from here!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Wendy Hennessey
Mar 12, 2012
Can't believe how fabulous this dress is - fits like a glove and the quality is amazing - I can't wait to wear it out, Thank You :)

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Hannah
Jan 30, 2012
Very happy with dress. I ordered the custom made size and it fitted perfectly. Very well made and the delivery was prompt. Will definitely buy from this site again.

Share to facebook
        
 
Evening Dresses from LUXURYEVENING.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.