Evening Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

LuxuryEvening.com Customer Reviews


Style # E2237

US$ 381.98     US$ 229.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 4.9 (based on 8 reviews)        Write a Review
4 stars
By  Jorja Polglase
Jan 6, 2013
Ladies I purchased this dress in a size US2 and all in black (including the beads). It's an absolutely stunning dress. The fit is perfect and the trail looks amazing. You may want to be careful about the length of the dress, as i am quite short and the dress came a bit too long. I have a very good friend who's a tailor and so she was able to take up the dress no problems. The quality of stitching and material is very very good!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Rachel
Oct 4, 2012
Excelled my expectations. Ordered a size too small was scared when it got here. I found a wonderful seamstress that was able to increase more than enough with the seam allowance that Luxuryevening left. Will order from here again and again, I will also make sure to allow 3-4 weeks for US delivery.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Michelle
Sep 21, 2012
My daughter wore this dress to her year 12 formal and we were extremely happy with it. It did need to be taken up and the colour was slightly different to how it looked in the picture (slightly pinker). It didn't look like any other dress and she received complements all night. The dress wasn't taylor made so we received it in just over a week. Very happy with the purchase.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Melissa
Jul 11, 2012
Dress lovely, service excellent. Delivered on time with no problems.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Summer Oja
May 19, 2012
We just received this beautiful gown today and my daughter was so happy! The fabric is gorgeous and the sequins add a little flash to this dress. The tailoring is excellent. It is fantastic value for the money. The train is a bit long for her prom, but we expected that. I am going to bustle it myself so that we can take some beautiful photos showing the train and then hitch it up so she can dance. It is a glamorous gown. Great job, luxuryevening, you never disappoint us!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Carrie
May 10, 2012
they come highly recommended. The dress was exactly as seen it arrived on time. infact I would order from them again. I was really impressed. Thanks guys

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Sherrell
Apr 5, 2012
Ordered the dress back in May for my Prom, I ordered it in dark green and customed size. Had to have it shortened and the straps adjusted slightly but nothing major. The dress was great quality and overall I was very pleased.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  phillip
Feb 6, 2012
I just love the dress, exactly as shown on picture. seamstress is neat and clean.. the customer service is very helpful.. Thank you

Share to facebook
        
 
Evening Dresses from LUXURYEVENING.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.