Evening Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

LuxuryEvening.com Customer Reviews


Style # E2236

US$ 377.98     US$ 226.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 4.9 (based on 16 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  urrti
Jan 20, 2013
This dress is perfect for my daughter for her upcoming school formal. The size is perfect and the colour complements her skin tone perfectly. The dress arrived in no time and it was everything that she imaged. Thank you Luxury evening, your response to our order will make her formal an event to remeber.

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Billie
Jan 16, 2013
A beautiful dress, according to the photos. And a beautiful dress arrived, very fast, in a nice bag, decorated with flowers inside! it has been so carefully and well made, it´s like buying a dress in the fifties! (I guess, I wasn´t born then, but they seemed to have the skill to make the most wonderful dresses then) To buy a dress in the green colour, was really to take a chance, but it was exactly the same colour as the picture on my computer, olive green, and the maginificent material really made it shine even more than in the picture on the website! I´m really happy with this purchase, it´s gonna be more dressbuying in the future, for sure! But right now I`m content, and I´m proudly wearing this wonderful dress at my sons wedding soon! And even if I´m a woman who needs big sizes, I will feel really good looking in this!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Claudia
Jan 4, 2013
this is a size 4 in lavender. its a perfect fit and is so pretty. it arrived so fast! i got it to wear for my valedictory which is still 3 weeksa away and im so excited to wear it. Thankyou! :)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  oreil
Dec 1, 2012
This dress is very nice. The dress is as pictured. It's a very heavy dress well put together. The only thing is it's tooo long. I had to take it to the cleaners to get it cut. I am wearing this dress in another week. Thanks Luxuryevening.com. I will definately be back in the future!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Poppy
Oct 16, 2012
DRESS IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL. I WOULD LOVE TO HAVE KEPT IT BUT IT WAS A LITTLE TOO SMALL AND DUE TO MY BEING ONLY 5' 1" TALL THE LENGTH WAS LONG SO I HAD TO RETURN IT. I AM CURRENTLY LOOKING AT MORE EVENING GOWNS AND COCKTAIL DRESSES TO ORDER.SERVICE WAS BEYOND EXCEPTIONAL AS WELL AS THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE STAFF. THEIR ONLINE CHAT WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  victoria varley
Oct 7, 2012
i bought this dress for my school ball and i recieved it within 3 weeks! it is soooo beautiful, although the trail was too long for me sooo i had to get it trimmed shorter and get it fitted to my size because the top was a little lose. but overall a fabulous and stunning dress!! :)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  claire
Oct 2, 2012
I LOOOOOVE THIS DRESS!!!! It is PERFECT IN EVERY WAY!!!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Connie
Aug 18, 2012
As a large, plus sized gal, I was so concerned about custom ordering this dress for my son's upcoming wedding. It arrived in time and in great shape. I've cried for 3 days now - truely the most gorgeous dress I have ever had. The workmanship is outstanding and well beyond my expectations!!! Thanks for a job well done.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Noelle
Aug 7, 2012
I was very happy with the dress, and defenetly recommend my friends to shop by you. Thanks

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Maureen
Aug 2, 2012
Dress was just as beautiful as the picture shown online... Fit perfectly!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Martha
Jul 29, 2012
I received the dress in a timely fashion & it was everything I expected & more. I got so many positive comments on the dress. I would definitely recommend LuxuryEvening to anyone looking to purchase a gown. The quality & affordability is incomparable to any website. Look forward to doing business with your site in the near future.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Holly
May 10, 2012
I ordered this dress and I'm so pleased! The customer service was friendy and responded my questions quickly. The dress was exactly what I ordered. Beautiful colour, right perfectly fitting size and good quality. I'm definitely looking forward to order more form this website! :)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Marija
May 5, 2012
I customized my order so I wouldn't have to worry about finding someone to do alterations. I received the dress 12 days after I ordered it. I ended up needing alterations because it was a bit too small. I wrote luxuryevening asking if I could exchange the dress, but there was no way I was going to get the exchange before my event. I chose to get the alterations done instead of exchanging the dress. luxuryevening refunded 20% of the price I paid for the dress to cover the alterations! I ended up being complimented all night on the beautiful dress.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Loren
Apr 28, 2012
We ordered this for my mother to wear on my wedding day. She is a larger woman and we used custom measurements. We are both very pleased with the fit of the dress, it falls away from the body to flatter and minimize areas she is not comfortable with, and she doesn't need to wear shapewear, which would add discomfort to her.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  kayla
Apr 15, 2012
The dress is really very pretty. Order on the 31st of July and received on the 8th of Aug, now thats really quick delivery. The dress itself is very well structured, quality of the material is pretty good! Definitely worth the price. 2 or 3 sequins have come loose but I expect that out of any dress with sequins. I ordered the blushing pink one to go in with my wedding colour scheme. Its super shiny and sparkly, looks great in pictures. I order a size 12 even though I can fit into a size 10, just in case it was tight, I could always tailor. It's a little too brightly coloured for me. (I was hoping for a more pastel or baby pink since there are no swatches for sequins), I think this dress looks better with dark colours. Overall, I have yet to decide whether I like the pink to wear it at my wedding but service and workmanship wise, Luxuryevening.com is pretty awesome. Those contemplating, should just give them a try

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Lisa
Apr 4, 2012
The dress is beautifully made. I would have liked to maybe had a better idea on color. The dress fits wonderfully; however, I'm not so happy with the color. Overall, the process to order was easy and the dress is of good quality.

Share to facebook
        
 
Evening Dresses from LUXURYEVENING.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.