Evening Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

LuxuryEvening.com Customer Reviews


Style # E2232

US$ 311.98     US$ 187.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 4.9 (based on 16 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  PatrĂ­cia
Jan 13, 2013
I was greatly please at my purchase, it fit perfect and looked great on. Thank you.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  sharon
Oct 19, 2012
i got my dress yesterday and i love it. i was worried about the colour and if it would fit me properly and it fits prefect and i love the colour. i will be ordering all my dresses from luxuryevening as the service is very good and you can custom make it to your size which is very handy.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Lesley Parker
Oct 19, 2012
i could not be more happy with my dress....it is so beautiful and the material ist of very high quality..very impressed also with the client service..the only problem i had was payment through western union which took a long time but the dress is amazing, it looks awesome, i made it on my figure being a bigger size and it was worth it to pay a bit extra...i feel like a princess in it and there was no additional fees for me to pay. i was very nervous about ordering a dress on internet and i was very pleased..thank you Luxury evening! i already recommended this site to all of my friends.:)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Leanne Harrison
Oct 15, 2012
I liked so much this dress. It arrived about one month to Puerto Rico

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Christina
Oct 10, 2012
Just got my dress this afternoon and I love it!!..I had it custom made for my figure a bit long but not to worry. I love it and thanks for the fast service, I was expecting to receive it by next month March but I got it today an approximated 3 weeks it took. Thanks Luxuryevening for your help and service. Very happy with my product.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Natalie
Oct 8, 2012
Bought this dress as a bridesmaid dress for my sister. Got it in the lilac. gorgeous colour and lovely material. Perfect fit. really happy with the quality and ordering a second one for my other sister. Will definitely be doing more buying from this site.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jessica
Oct 7, 2012
I got this dress in a burgundy color as my 2013 grad dress, and had it custom made to fit me. The dress arrived on time (maybe even earlier than expected!) and I was shocked by how perfect it actually fit me! The color was perfect too! (I am quite petite so it's hard to find dresses that fit me nicely). It looks elegant and simple, and I love the material (chiffon). However, the only problem would be that it is a little too simple and maybe it would have been better if there was a little sparkle on it. Nonetheless, it's a flattering and comfortable dress overall!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Hannah
Oct 3, 2012
I love it. The quality is better than I even expected. The fit is true to size. It is very long though. I am 5'9" and even with 4" heels, I am gonna have to be careful not to trip. But, I figure that is better than it being too short! I will not hestitate to order from the company next time.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Deb Macciaro
Jul 24, 2012
Wow, I mean wow. I just got this dress today. I bought it in red, for my Las vegas wedding after party. I got it custom made and it fits perfect. I was twirling around in it and it flares out so far and how it shines. Wow. what a great buy, you can't beat that price. I can't say enough about this dress. luxuryevening you made my dreams come true.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Daena
Jul 19, 2012
This dress was beautiful ; beautiful quality, beautifully made and looked beautiful on. Perfect for my boyfriends formal

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Laura Maxwell
Jul 18, 2012
I ordered the royal blue color and it was beautiful. The dress is made really well but needed to be taken up and I am tall. My husband said it looked "really good" which means it's a winner. Thank you for making a formal evening dress that has sleeves, it was the only one I could find.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Lisa
Jul 5, 2012
the dress was great!!!the size was also very good!I am very satisfied with my purchase...thanks for all!!

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Michelle
Jul 4, 2012
I got this dress in Red! I got all kinds of compliments on it! It has a built in Bra and its adjustable and I got it to my measurements. My balll was lastnight. Its worth paying the extra fee to get it shipped to you faster. I was the bella of the ball!!! Thanks Luxury Evening. You have a customer for life!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Lisa
Apr 4, 2012
The dress is beautifully made. I would have liked to maybe had a better idea on color. The dress fits wonderfully; however, I'm not so happy with the color. Overall, the process to order was easy and the dress is of good quality.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Christine
Jan 24, 2012
I ordered this dress in dark navy & it arrived in 3 weeks. It was truly beautiful & very well made & fit like a glove. Only problem was the hem was way too long (after I had it custom ordered) & had to spend $60 to have it hemmed correctly. Too bad, otherwise it would have been a perfect experience.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  oreil
Jan 12, 2012
Thank you ' this dress is beautiful and it fits perfectly, it is a 10/10

Share to facebook
        
 
Evening Dresses from LUXURYEVENING.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.