Evening Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

LuxuryEvening.com Customer Reviews


Style # E2229

US$ 287.98     US$ 172.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 5 (based on 11 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  Barby
Jan 21, 2013
The dress is exactly as described! accurate measurements and very nice tailored! If fits very nice and it is very flattering. I ordered size 2 and had to take it to my tailor to make it shorter and let some fabric out on the hip area so that it would fit more comfortably. The color is exactly as shown.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Cabo
Jan 7, 2013
First and foremost, it's a fantastic dress, I ordered it for the Miss Model Of The World (Malta) contest and it took me all the way to second place! It's really well made and I like it a lot! However, I ordered custom size and it arrived about 4 inches too big so I had to have it taken in quite a bit (so add €50 the cost of the dress for alterations) as it wouldn't even stay up. Other then that, I'm very happy with the dress.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Gina
Nov 18, 2012
I purchased this dress for a very important business function I needed to attend. I had spent days shopping at all my local shopping centres to find a dress and discovered they were all well in to the $500 mark as a starting price. I thought that I should at least have a look online and see what I may find. I am so thankful that i found Luxuryevening, I now own a stunning dress that has been made to measure, fits me beautifully and makes me look stunning in it. The choice of dresses, colours and fabrics were amazing. My order arrived 16 days later, wow what an incredible service. I have told all my friends about you and I know a number are currently looking at wedding & bridesmaid dresses. I am now looking to purchase my daughters graduation dress from you. I cannot thankyou enough for the incredible service that you provide.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Anita
Oct 26, 2012
The dress is flawless! It fit my fiance perfectly. She will be the highlight of the reception with beautiful custom dress. The shipping took abut 3 weeks, but it was well worth the wait.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Julia
Oct 25, 2012
This dress is stunning! Was so happy with it! I ordered it in the Light Pink colour and was very hesitant that the dress would look too pink but it was perfect, especially with a tan it looked like a very light baby pink. It arrived to Australia in less than 3 weeks and the custom measurements fitted perfectly, however I did have to get it taken up a fair bit even with heels. I would recommend this dress to anyone if they are thinking about buying it!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Raisin
Oct 19, 2012
I'm a plus sized diva so I wasn't sure how this dress would flatter my frame.... I ordered the dress a size larger just to be on the safe side. The production time and shipping speed were excellent. The dress will need alterations which is ok by me. It really is beautiful and hangs quite nicely. I'm 5'2 and in 5 inch heels it was still too long but it is definitely worth the buy. This was my first purchase from Luxuryevening and it wont be my last!!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Maureen
Aug 2, 2012
Dress was just as beautiful as the picture shown online... Fit perfectly!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Emma
Jul 23, 2012
The dress was amazing. I got so many compliments and only had to shorten it because it was a little long. I would recommend red to anyone because it was such a perfect color.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Daena
Jul 19, 2012
This dress was beautiful ; beautiful quality, beautifully made and looked beautiful on. Perfect for my boyfriends formal

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Linda
Jul 18, 2012
I ordered this dress at the beginning of May, and received it in the middle of June.Luxuryevening was very generous and gave me fifty dollars off because of the late delivery. I would suggest ordering this dress at least a month and a half before you plan on wearing it. I also paid the extra cost to get my dress costume sized. It ended up being too big (2 inches to big in the back, 2 inches longer then i ordered and straps to long) which i then had to get altered. Once it was altered and fit perfectly i fell in love with the dress. It is a beautiful dress and recommend the dress to anyone considering it. You will stand out in a crowd.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Linda
Apr 23, 2012
I have just received this dress and I can't put into words how thrilled I am with it. It was made to measure which took two weeks just as the website stated and then after the shipping date arrived within 3 days. The dress is amazing it fits perfectly and the material is absolutely lovely. The tailoring of the dress is perfect and so was the packaging and presentation of the package. I reccomend this website to anyone. In my case they have been extremely professional from the moment I first bought the dress to the moment I've received it. Thank you so much Luxury evening team!! Will definately be buying again .

Share to facebook
        
 
Evening Dresses from LUXURYEVENING.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.