Evening Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

LuxuryEvening.com Customer Reviews


Style # E2225

US$ 233.98     US$ 140.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 5 (based on 14 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  PatrĂ­cia
Jan 13, 2013
I was greatly please at my purchase, it fit perfect and looked great on. Thank you.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Joy Dickinson
Jan 8, 2013
i bought this dress in gold. beautiful colour and fantastic craftmanship. will definetly be shopping on this website again. Thanks

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  lm
Nov 17, 2012
I ordered the dress in burgundy and custom sized it for my formal. I was worried on whether it'll arrived on time but it arrived promptly as promised and the fitting was fantastic. I would suggest to get someone who is great at measuring to measure you so it's as accurate as possible. It was easy to dance with and I had an awesome night :)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Podsie
Nov 17, 2012
This dress is even prettier in person(didn't think was possible) i was so very pleased with the wonderful quality of this piece, it fit like it was made just for me! i certainly didn't have the issue of looking alike with the other women ha! this dress is certainly one of a kind! the only thing that i found to be a con was the zipper was very easily caught in the sequins, but as long as zip it up slowly and gently you should have no problem! : ) i plan on ordering again from here in the near future!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Andrea
Oct 11, 2012
I must give 5* for the service I received and the quality of the workmanship in the beautiful ballgown luxuryevening made. It was stunning and everything said how beautiful I looked in that colour. The style of the dress was perfect and fitted me perfectly too. I felt a million dollars

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Pam
Oct 9, 2012
Such a nice dress! I bought it for my prom, i got so many compliments! I bought it in size 10 and colour red. I am a size 38 (8 US) and size 10 was perfect, the dress was only a bit too long but my mom fixed that for me (I am 173 cm) I have 34 c/d.. I am absolutely satisfied with the dress and with luxury evening, they were so willing to help! I did have import taxes (36 euros) and I live in Europe.. but luxuryevening refunded me with 50%. Get it girls!!! Just do it in advance so that you wont have delivery-stress!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Gabby
Oct 8, 2012
When ordering the dress, we'd been really nervous as we'd never ordered any clothes from online. However, when it came within 2 weeks of being made, with all measurements made to fit, all worries disappeared. I absolutely love this dress, the colour was perfect (champagne), with the online colour swatch very similar to the actual colour. The craftsmanship was brilliant, especially the detailing around the bust. The only issue was that I would have preferred it a little longer, however, that was our own fault when providing measurements. I would definitely shop here again.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Amy
Jul 10, 2012
My dress has arrived today! It is wonderful! The blue sequins make it amazing! And it fits perfectly! I was kind of afraid of buying this kind of dress on the internet, but after this one I will buy from luxuryevening again, for sure!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Pam
Jul 3, 2012
This dress is really beautifully made; classy, elegant, and stylish without going overboard. It looks good in the pictures... but it looks better in real life! A really recommended buy to anyone for formal occasions.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Standen
Jul 2, 2012
Shipping was great, dress is stunning and beautifully made. Love the little cuff sleeves

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jes xoxo
May 25, 2012
What a stunning dress, and a fabulous website. We only had 3 weeks notice for a formal, and succeeded in having a beautiful made to measure dress. It was perfect. Everything about the service provided was effortless and easy. The final product was amazing, and turned many heads on the evening. My daughter looked and felt beautiful in this fabulous dress.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  jacqueline sage
Apr 21, 2012
I purchased this gown for my graduate voice recital, and was estatic with the results. I was afraid it wouldn't be long enough (as I'm 5'10") but the length was perfect. I used the measurements provided and it fit me as if it we'd used custom measurements. I also have to speak to the quality of the construction- nothing cheap or knockoff about it! I agree with the previous comment about the zipper- it took two people to zip me in and I had to sew in a hook and eye closure. I will be back to this website for future gown purchases!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Wendy Hennessey
Mar 12, 2012
Can't believe how fabulous this dress is - fits like a glove and the quality is amazing - I can't wait to wear it out, Thank You :)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jess
Mar 4, 2012
I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE this dress! I ordered this about a weekago and i already recieved it! I'm so happy with the quality and the color ruby! the length is a little long however, but it fits perfectly! I was nervous to order ruby because I thought it may be too red, but this is a very light, subtle red which is what i was looking for, not a deep dark red. Also the chiffon is lovely. I did custom fitting and measured myself exactly. I wouldlike a little more push-up in the bra, but i could always buy some push-up! I have a very pear-like shape in most clothing, so the top being form fitting looks nice! I would recommend this to people with nice boobs, a pear shape, and tosomeone who wants to look great! This was my first time ordering a non-returnable dress offline so i am very pleased! THANKS Luxury Evening! I will deffinately order from here again

Share to facebook
        
 
Evening Dresses from LUXURYEVENING.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.