Evening Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

LuxuryEvening.com Customer Reviews


Style # E2221

US$ 249.98     US$ 149.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 4.9 (based on 11 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  Lynn Hartford
Oct 7, 2012
absolutely stunning, very good quality, looks like the original pic in the website

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Ebony
Aug 31, 2012
Absolutely thrilled with me dress, it is just what i wanted, ( as i was unable to get my size and height requirements in any local store). The dress fitted perfectly and I was amazed with the speedy delivery and the professional and efficient way my purchase was packaged and handled, and my item arrived in plenty of time for my graduation formal. I will certainly be recommending your website to all my friends and relatives. Thanking you so much for your expertise.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Tarciana
Aug 26, 2012
I had three of these. Shines lioke a mirror and is the best dress ever. Lovely fabric and style and fitted where it touched. I have had lots of people admiring this and the way I look in it

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Eboni
Aug 26, 2012
HI! i wore this dress in lilac to prom last year... the dress was GORGEOUSSSS i lovesd it and got tons and tonsss of compliments on it.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Tienn
Jul 21, 2012
Beautiful dress, Great fit I will definitely shop here again!!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jane Green
Jul 20, 2012
I have always sewn my own clothes but decided to give myself a break and order online. I am totally amazed and love my evening dress in the same color as the picture. The dress is beautifully sewn and fully lined for comfort. Most will have to shorten the hem but mine fits perfectly as I am 175cm 5'9". I have shown this web site to my nieces and they love the dresses and are looking at ordering in the near future. My dress was made, posted and delivered within 3 weeks to Australia. I could not be happier, it will be a pleasure to wear. Do not guess your size, measure yourself and find the right size in the size charts.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Kayley Brown
Jul 16, 2012
What a beautifully well made and stylish dress What a dissapointment and annoyance to have to pay an additional £32.00 (£22.11 on import taxes to the UK and £11.00 Brokerage charges!) on delivery of my beautiful dress despitealready paying delivery charges when i ordered my beautiful dress

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  mandi
Jun 17, 2012
This dress is for my formal in November and im really excited to wear it, the boob part makes them look really big which is perfect, as im only a 'b' cup. the picture makes the dress look really light material, but it is a medium kinda weight. its just perfect ! i shall upload photos on the formal. thank you guys soooo much! it was perfect for me :) i love it.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Ijeoma
Feb 25, 2012
I've bought this dress for my year 12 formal in December and I'm so happy with it! the photos don't do it much justice, I'll take some more photos on the night and post them up then :) It only took about 2-3 weeks to get here (I live in Australia). It's A LOT lighter than i thought it would be. It's the same weight as any other formal dress of this length and quality. I have almost no curves at all so I decided to get custom measurements and I'm so glad that I did, definitely worth the extra money.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Hava
Jan 25, 2012
I was a bit worried about ordering such an important dress for my daughter on-line but need not have worried. We ordered the dress in Champagne chiffon and could not have been happier. The quality was exceptional and fitted perfectly. The dress arrived in the North East of England much earlier than expected. To anybody worried about ordering - don't be. This dress was far cheaper than anything else of the same quality we had seen. Completely satisfied customer.

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  david
Jan 11, 2012
Beautiful dress, I ordered the blue colour version of this dress. It fitted really nicely. I had to get it adjusted in length as it was very long but I didn't order it custom made, I just order a set size. Really trustworthy website. My friend on the left also ordered her dress from this website and it looked really pretty as well. Will differently order from here again :)

Share to facebook
        
 
Evening Dresses from LUXURYEVENING.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.