Evening Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

LuxuryEvening.com Customer Reviews


Style # E2220

US$ 333.98     US$ 200.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 4.8 (based on 22 reviews)        Write a Review
4 stars
By  Billie
Jan 16, 2013
A beautiful dress, according to the photos. And a beautiful dress arrived, very fast, in a nice bag, decorated with flowers inside! it has been so carefully and well made, it´s like buying a dress in the fifties! (I guess, I wasn´t born then, but they seemed to have the skill to make the most wonderful dresses then) To buy a dress in the green colour, was really to take a chance, but it was exactly the same colour as the picture on my computer, olive green, and the maginificent material really made it shine even more than in the picture on the website! I´m really happy with this purchase, it´s gonna be more dressbuying in the future, for sure! But right now I`m content, and I´m proudly wearing this wonderful dress at my sons wedding soon! And even if I´m a woman who needs big sizes, I will feel really good looking in this!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Raine
Jan 14, 2013
hi the dress came and tried it on and it fits profit. I bought the dress for my wedding that in June

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  azra
Jan 13, 2013
To be honest, at first I didnt think the dress would work out - It took such little time to make and it was so cheap! But when it arrived I was so happy! I couldnt fault any part of the dress at all! 5 other friends have ordered dresses from this website because mine turned out so well. Thankyou for making me such a beautiful dress!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jennie Smaldino
Jan 3, 2013
The dress is great a perfect fit.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Ijeoma
Jan 2, 2013
I just received my dress. And if I had been home, I would have received it in 5 days! It is beautiful! It is exactly how it looks in the picture! And I was so pleased by the quality of the fabric and the quality of the sewing! The fabric is really heavy and consistent and not light and cheap. I will have to do some alterations because I ordered on size up, but other than that, it is just fabulous, just as I had imagined it.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Sue
Nov 15, 2012
I ordered in Navy colour. Didnt measure myself but ordered size 4. When i opened the bag and saw dress I just loved it but then after trying on noticed that it wasmade not correctly. It was not enough material for the lining. I had to alter a little bit, there was a section where the dress front. And now, when all fixed ... dress has become bigger size on me (((( Upset! But quality of the dress is really good! ^_^ in next my orders, I like everything, the colour of my dresses and materials! Defo will keep ordering from Luxury Evening!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Martha
Oct 26, 2012
I have just received my dress which i have ordered for new year. I was not sure whether to order a size 12 or 14 i used the size chart and ordered a 12. When my dress arrived i could not believe the quality or the fit, is perfect!!!!!!!!!! i would definitly use this web site again and recommend it to others.

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  raquel
Oct 8, 2012
I ordered this dress for my formal, and its great! It may be a little hot for the Australian Summer, but I'll be inside for most of it so that won't matter. I need to make a few very minor alterations around the sleeves and on the slip, but overall it is great! Good quality and a lovely colour. If you are a bit broader around the shoulders like me it might not be the best dress, but I am still happy with it. the pictures were taken the day it arrived, I pulled it out of the bag wrinkle free!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jody
Oct 6, 2012
my wife loved the dress n i also said that , it is a glemarous dress. i'll be ordering more products in future, thanks that i had it on time and a safe deliverly.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  DebDeb
Oct 5, 2012
I ordered this dress in royal blue for an upcoming newyears eve party, the dress is lovely, colour perfect, the material is really good quality, was suprised the dress came from china, I had it in my head this was an american company. Watch out for the import tax charges, it cost me an extra £49.00, so include this in your budget. the delivery was quick. size wise, I would order a size smaller than your usual UK size as the dresses come up large, the length will also need altering unless your 6 foot! my dress is being altered as I type this, overall a very good product, excellent quality.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Wynter
Oct 3, 2012
shipping was very fast , dresses are very elegant looking , thank you

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Jacqueline
Oct 3, 2012
I ordered it with custom measurements and a half inch smaller than I needed, and still fit looser than I wanted, but overall still fit like a glove. I got it in pink and was quite a bit pinker than in the picture shown on the model, and didn't quite turn out in my pictures as bright as it in, but I still love it. It's comfy, beautiful, so unique, and I totally recommend it!! It's my grad dress and I can't wait to wear it :)!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Ebony
Oct 2, 2012
My dress came so fast I hardly had time to anticipate it's arrival. I followed the measurement to decide the right size and it fit PERFECT!!!! this NEVER happens for me. I bought it super early to allow time for alterations I never needed. I did have to get it hemmed, but that wasn't a big deal! I wore it to a military ball and got soo many compliments on my dress! All the guys told my date that he showed them all up by bringing the most beautiful date- I blame the dress! It is the most AMAZING dress I have ever purchased! I had no problems with Luxuryevening. Just be sure to read ALL the small print about measurments and return policies and taxes you will have to pay upon receiving your product.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Rachel
Aug 2, 2012
The garment I ordered is beautifully made with good quality fabric. It fits perfectly according to the size chart. Delivery was prompt.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  S Lang
Jul 5, 2012
Perfect color, service and very nice material.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Leyla Alciner
Jul 4, 2012
Dress is very nice and fitted perfectly, the train is quite long however, so I need to get this reduced by a tailor. The only thing I would say is that it would have been nice to be made more aware that the courier service that you use in the UK has quite a steep charge as this was a bit of a shock!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Melanie
Jul 4, 2012
This dress is amazing. The double V shape of the top and transition in the front make this dress very slimming on a woman's body. The sequins are a little itchy, wish that was different, but for a really glitzy event - an awesome dress. Con - very long - will need major hemming.

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Eliza
Jun 3, 2012
The dress is beautiful, although it's very different from the picture. From the material to the design on the bodice. I ordered the dress in ivory. The dress is ivory with jewls on the bodice not embrodered flowers.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Lyneve
Apr 25, 2012
I was very happy with this dress it was made to measure me as i am a large girl i was a little worryed about this. But when I got it it fitted great and aren't wait to wear it to my school ball.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jodie
Apr 23, 2012
This was my first time ordering any clothing online so I was quite anxious, although in the end I had no reason to be. My dress, which I ordered in black, came right on the day it was expected. It was absolutely gorgeous! First of all, it was well packed and it was even inside out to make sure that that the sequins didn't fall off. It fit perfectly as I got it custom made. The chiffon fabric seemed to be very high quality so it draped beautifully. I'm planning on wearing this to my school ball and needless to say my friends will be impressed. I highly recommend Luxuryevening.com and I'm sure I'll use this site again.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jaclyn
Feb 20, 2012
I ordered this product and not only it's really beautifull!!! with all the details and all that1 the picture does not give the dress justice! also, it came in the correct sizes and on time! :D I was kind of worried but now for sure I'm going to keep buying in this online store...Great product and service!! :D

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Sharan
Jan 10, 2012
This dress is perfect! i ordered it only 2 weeks ago and arrived on my door step this morning. i live in NSW, Australia.. super quick postage. I got custom fitting and the dress fits like a glove. i am soo happy with it. I got the light pink and its beautiful, the colour in the pictures match what i bought. I will upload a photo of it in the next few weeks when my formal is :)

Share to facebook
        
 
Evening Dresses from LUXURYEVENING.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.