Evening Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

LuxuryEvening.com Customer Reviews


Style # E2219

US$ 311.98     US$ 187.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 4.9 (based on 19 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  romy knebel
Jan 26, 2013
I got the dress in black and I absolutely LOVE it, but some of the sequins keep falling off. The price is really good and the shipping was quick. Other than the sequins falling off, it's really pretty!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Kamilah
Jan 8, 2013
I ordered this last year for my Senior Prom. I got so many compliments! This dress is absolutely amazing! I'm usually a size 4 or 6 in dresses, and I ordered a size 6 just to be safe. It was a bit snug still, but it only accentuated my curves that way, so no big deal there. I LOVE THIS DRESS! Royal blue definitely made me stand out. It's made perfectly! If you're thinking of purchasing this dress, DO IT! Don't even think twice! You'll steal the show at whatever event you're attending. :) It was a bit long, but I had it tailored in the front so that I could have a long blue sequenced river flowing behind me. It was magic.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Megan
Nov 28, 2012
I ordered this dress for my daughters prom in light blue. It arrived in about 2 weeks from ordering and the material and workmanship was incredible ! I ordered a size 2 (smallest size) and had to take it to the tailor to be altered but other than that it is beautiful. The dress has a built in bra that supports the bust and is adjustable. This is a beautiful dress !!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Emily
Nov 20, 2012
I live in Nunavut and ordered this dress at the end of September and received it exactly a week after it was shipped. I had the dress custom made and it fits perfectly! I can't wait to wear it to this function I will be attending.

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Donna
Nov 4, 2012
Love this dress. Can't wait to wear it. Only took 3 days to get here

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Eva
Nov 3, 2012
I ordered the dress for a special event, I was very dubious about ordering online and from overseas... everything went to plan service was great and the dress when it arrived was simply gorgeous... perfect fit didn't need any altering and the lenths was perfect with high heels. I ordered it in red and was told I was the belle of the ball... Thanks very much

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Kiani Johnson
Oct 22, 2012
The dress arrived quickly, i chose royal blue however the dress is slightly lighter, but it is still very pretty. I chose custom measurements and it was definitely worth the money as the dress fits perfectly. The material feels heavy and good quality, however I will most likely have the train cut off by a tailor. Would definitely recommend to friends!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Poppy
Oct 16, 2012
DRESS IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL. I WOULD LOVE TO HAVE KEPT IT BUT IT WAS A LITTLE TOO SMALL AND DUE TO MY BEING ONLY 5' 1" TALL THE LENGTH WAS LONG SO I HAD TO RETURN IT. I AM CURRENTLY LOOKING AT MORE EVENING GOWNS AND COCKTAIL DRESSES TO ORDER.SERVICE WAS BEYOND EXCEPTIONAL AS WELL AS THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE STAFF. THEIR ONLINE CHAT WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Kathy McVey
Oct 6, 2012
The website was easy to use to place the order and status updates of my oder were great, it arrived super fast. I looked at a lot of dresses before ordering this one. The material was really good quality and the colour was better then I expected, it is tailored and fits well although I ordered size 10 but noticed I have gotten a bit larger since last time I ordered and it is a bit tight but if I need to there is plenty of room for alterations. Really happy with it.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Tarciana
Aug 26, 2012
I had three of these. Shines lioke a mirror and is the best dress ever. Lovely fabric and style and fitted where it touched. I have had lots of people admiring this and the way I look in it

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Kiani Johnson
Jul 23, 2012
Luxury evening provided an excellent service, I received the dress earlier than expected, the dress was in very good condition and it fit perfectly! A friend recommended this website to be and I would recommend it too. Very happy customer :)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jean
Jul 19, 2012
Beautiful dress, great quality! I did custom measurements and it fit very well. I did have it altered to have the blush train removed for fear of my own clumsiness but no other alterations were necessary. Very pretty and will definitely recommend luxuryevening to others! Also, got here quicker than expected.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Linda
Jul 18, 2012
I ordered this dress at the beginning of May, and received it in the middle of June.Luxuryevening was very generous and gave me fifty dollars off because of the late delivery. I would suggest ordering this dress at least a month and a half before you plan on wearing it. I also paid the extra cost to get my dress costume sized. It ended up being too big (2 inches to big in the back, 2 inches longer then i ordered and straps to long) which i then had to get altered. Once it was altered and fit perfectly i fell in love with the dress. It is a beautiful dress and recommend the dress to anyone considering it. You will stand out in a crowd.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Schoutsen
Jul 3, 2012
Purchased 4 of this dress for bridesmaids. They are beautifully taylored and the shipping time was fabulous, arrived in under 2 weeks. We are removing the beaded sleeve and replacing with extra chiffon ordered with dress, will just be a soft draped sleeve. The dresses suit all the girls and we can't wait for Nov 24 wedding. will post pics then. If you are considering this dress you won't be disapointed!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Aline Plettell
May 7, 2012
Just received my order...shipped to Bermuda and early as everyone else has mentioned :) The dressed was packaged very nicely, and it is gorgeous! I've just had surgery :( so I won't be able to try it on as yet so I'll be sure to send a picture when I do. I did want to mention the back of the dress is pretty much sheer, so wearing a bra will be seen. There is a built in bra so I am hoping that will be enough. The dress is gorgeous, the sequences is perfect... I'm looking forward to wearing it to my husbands military ball in 2weeks:) Luxury Evening was a dream to work with, an adjustment had to be made to my custom measurements based on what they recommended...which was great because I had mis-measured! Crisis averted :) I'll definitely be using them again. Happy in BDA:)

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Mani
Apr 28, 2012
Beautiful dress well made.It came later than expected but we got a refund. When the dress maker was taking dress up the zip broke. Luxuryevening instantly gave us a refund to cover the cost. We are so happy with the dress we definitely use them again.I have recommended this site to many people and everybody who saw the photos said how lovely thedress was!!!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  May
Apr 27, 2012
Fabulous dress, made quite an impression!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Larisa
Apr 20, 2012
I ORDERED THIS GOWN IN THE NAVY AND IM AWAITING THE DELIVERY....I DONT NEED IT UNTIL OCT 2012 FOR MY DAUGHTERS WEDDING. I LOVED IT AND DIDNT WANT TO TAKE A CHANCE OF LOSING IT... CAN ANYONE WHO HAS BOUGHT IT ALREADY TELL ME IF ITS APROPRIATE FOR THE MOTHER OF THE BRIDE PLSE.. I WILL POST A PIC WHEN I RECIEVE IT...BTW CUSTOMER SERVICE IS TOP KNOTCH.. VERY HELPFUL AND QUICK THANKS CS.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Rabbia
Apr 15, 2012
Beautiful dress. Worn at a ball/social dance. My daughter did a special order based on her specific measurements. It came out pretty well, however, it was too long and we had to get it hemmed locally. It came quicker than the expected delivery date. It is very well made. My daughter loved it.

Share to facebook
        
 
Evening Dresses from LUXURYEVENING.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.