Evening Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

LuxuryEvening.com Customer Reviews


Style # E2214

US$ 345.98     US$ 207.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 5 (based on 22 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  Barby
Jan 21, 2013
The dress is exactly as described! accurate measurements and very nice tailored! If fits very nice and it is very flattering. I ordered size 2 and had to take it to my tailor to make it shorter and let some fabric out on the hip area so that it would fit more comfortably. The color is exactly as shown.

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Senoam
Jan 16, 2013
I received the dress in dark green and it is very nice.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jona
Jan 9, 2013
I loved this dress on the site and it was even better when i received it. I ordered it and it only took just over a week to get to me. Size was perfect, length is too long but easy to take that up

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Tienn
Jan 7, 2013
Absolutely love my dress!! I paid for the custom measurements and my dress fit perfectly. I would definitely shop with them again.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  lesley
Nov 11, 2012
Wonderful dress. Beautifully finished. Delivered on time. Not happy with £37.02 charge from customs which was not made clear on purchase and had to be paid in cash on delivery.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Miranda
Oct 17, 2012
I didn't know what to expect when I ordered my dress at Luxuryevening. When it arrived (surprisingly quick - all the way to Australia!) I was so impressed with the quality of the dress and how amazing it fitted me. I did some minor modifications including unpicking the sleeves, adding a lace waist belt and taking it up - but it was so worth it because it just looked gorgeous! I got so many compliments, everyone loved the dress and it fitted so perfectly !! Thank you so much!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Vivien
Oct 13, 2012
My dress was my first purchase from this website, but it certainly will not be my last! My dress arrived exactly like the picture and fitted perfectly and it was custom sized. I am incredibly impressed, and when I wore it to a wedding I got heaps and heaps of comments on it. The material used was beautiful, the lining is impressive and it was so well made. I am extremely happy, and would recommend purchasing from your website to anyone, in fact I already have!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Gabby
Oct 8, 2012
Dress is fabulous on. The beadwork on the sleeves is stunning. It is the perfect little touch to this gourgous gown. The material is soft and flowing for my beach ceremony. I cannot wait to wear it. The size was good except the length was 10-12 inches to long. Major set back because I ordered it in a custom size and it did not arrive that way. I will have to be altered cause I dare not send this gown back.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jes xoxo
Oct 2, 2012
I love this dress!! It is so beautifully made and fits perfectly. I ordered it in white size 4. I can't wait to wear it!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Ebony
Aug 31, 2012
Absolutely thrilled with me dress, it is just what i wanted, ( as i was unable to get my size and height requirements in any local store). The dress fitted perfectly and I was amazed with the speedy delivery and the professional and efficient way my purchase was packaged and handled, and my item arrived in plenty of time for my graduation formal. I will certainly be recommending your website to all my friends and relatives. Thanking you so much for your expertise.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Ines
Jul 19, 2012
This is the most beautiful, elegant dress. It looks like a thousand dollar dress. It shimmers and shines. It is well made. It's inserted bra cups are sewed between a liner and satin then the layer of sequence is over that. I highly recomment the custome fit. I will order again in another color. I did attach a 2 black ribbons (mid-calf & Knee height) in the middle of the train (button behind to avoid rip in material) that attaches to another button on the side hip and two buttons same side by waist so the dress can be bustled to the side for times when you don't want the train dirty (like through a parking lot). The knee height ribbon can fit around my wrist to lift the train out while dancing. Breath taking!!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  rose
Jul 12, 2012
BEAUTIFUL dress.........fit perfectly. Got lots of compliments on it. Unfortunately I had ordered a size 8 previous and was unable to return it for a refund due to the strict return policy. I would have like to know about the return policy prior to ordering, Went ahead and ordered a size 10 that was perfect. I ordered ruby red and the jewelry to match---perfect! Prompt delivery too.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Rabbia
Jul 7, 2012
This is the 4th dress I have purchased with Luxuryevening and woohoo!! This is such a amazing dress! Love it to the max! Luxuryevening really takes pride giving their customers the best product! Thank you Luxuryevening for making me stood out among my peers during my company dinner!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  S Lang
Jul 5, 2012
Perfect color, service and very nice material.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Loren
Apr 28, 2012
We ordered this for my mother to wear on my wedding day. She is a larger woman and we used custom measurements. We are both very pleased with the fit of the dress, it falls away from the body to flatter and minimize areas she is not comfortable with, and she doesn't need to wear shapewear, which would add discomfort to her.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Inga
Apr 12, 2012
Thank you this dress arrived within the expected time and is just beautiful. We paid the extra to have it fitted and it fits perfectly and is the perfect length. I will post a photo after the event.. Thank you for making a Mum's job just a little bit easier.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Smith
Apr 10, 2012
I have just received this dress in ivory for my wedding. I have been a little apprehensive regarding the quality of fabric and workmanship but needn't have been. The dress is just beautiful and I got a little misty eyed when I opened it and tried it on. Just perfect! Thanks so much to the team who made it. Much appreciated.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  kitty
Apr 9, 2012
The dress is beautiful and constructed excellently (very solid). The chiffon is good quality and the lining is rich and luxurious. We ordered a size up based on the bust chart measurement, and it came in a little larger than we expected, but is easily fixed. Overall excellent dress.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Sophie
Mar 13, 2012
I was really anxious about ordering this dress as I live in England and thought it would be a very expensive risk if the dress did not fit! I wanted it for my prom and decided to put in my own measurements to make sure it fitted perfectly. At first I put in my sizes wrong but Luxuryevening saw that my sizings did not match up and alerted me which was amazing and something which I am very grateful for! My dress arrived today and fits perfectly and the colour (red) is exactly the same as in the picture. (I was not aware of the import costs until I had ordered it, and for me it cost an additional £30 however). The built in bra is like a real bra! Very supportive and comfortable. I am not wearing heels to my prom either and the length of the dress allows me to wear flats and not trip up! A definate recommendation, just be aware of extra import costs.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Ijeoma
Feb 25, 2012
I've bought this dress for my year 12 formal in December and I'm so happy with it! the photos don't do it much justice, I'll take some more photos on the night and post them up then :) It only took about 2-3 weeks to get here (I live in Australia). It's A LOT lighter than i thought it would be. It's the same weight as any other formal dress of this length and quality. I have almost no curves at all so I decided to get custom measurements and I'm so glad that I did, definitely worth the extra money.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Sarah El Gasi
Feb 7, 2012
Wow. I could not be any more OBSESSED and in LOVE with this dress. It reached my expectations and beyond it, it was on time, my mom couldn't believe the quality of the dress and how nicely/cute it was packaged. I ordered it in champagne. Can't wait to wear it! THANK YOU LTB!! I love you. Definitely recommending this website to my friends.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Billie
Jan 4, 2012
This is the second time I have ordered a dress from Luxury evening and again I am really impressed. The dress fits perfectly and all that is needed, is for the hem to be taken up. I would not hesitate to recommend Luxury evening.

Share to facebook
        
 
Evening Dresses from LUXURYEVENING.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.