Evening Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

LuxuryEvening.com Customer Reviews


Style # E2210

US$ 257.98     US$ 154.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 4.9 (based on 19 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  Friedman
Jan 19, 2013
Luxuryevening is great. My daughters dress was a great fit and looks lovely on. Very well made. The web site is very helpful. My daughter missed measured herself and the seamstress realised the error contacted us and we were able to remeasure her and send of the right measurement so the dress was perfect. Could not be happier with our experience. I have already recommended the site to friends and at least two have already ordered with Luxuryevening. And I will be ordering again real soon. Thanks Luxuryevening.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Paula
Jan 13, 2013
hey guys just wanted to let you know that this dress is AMAZING. i ordered it for my yr 12 formal and it came about 10 days later. i put in my measurements and it fit perfectly. i got the dress in Royal Blue and absolutely loved the colour i couldnt be more happy...the quality of the dress is amazing, tailored perfectly. i had the train taken off though because it would have been in the way but other than that it was perfect! could not recommend this enough! :)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Cabo
Jan 7, 2013
First and foremost, it's a fantastic dress, I ordered it for the Miss Model Of The World (Malta) contest and it took me all the way to second place! It's really well made and I like it a lot! However, I ordered custom size and it arrived about 4 inches too big so I had to have it taken in quite a bit (so add €50 the cost of the dress for alterations) as it wouldn't even stay up. Other then that, I'm very happy with the dress.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Regina
Nov 24, 2012
Was exactly as it seemed no "surprises", Came on the exact date said and it is very well made!! I got the dress in Royal Blue and i am happy to put up pictures if anyone would like to see!

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Aline Plettell
Oct 27, 2012
This dress was purchased as a bridesmaid gown. It was perfect for the occasion and absolutely beautiful. It's incredibly long and had to be bustled, but the fabric makes it very easy to diy. It was perfect for the girl who just doesn't have the perfect stomach. The front was too long for me as well but instead of hemming it I decided to do a front bustle. All of us girl's had a hard time with the zipper, it is very hard to pull up or down. But I would definately recommend this dress, we all felt like princesses in them.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Liz
Oct 22, 2012
When I saw this dress, I fell in love with it and it's perfect for me as a singer: classy though stylish. I ordered the dress tailormade. It came almost 2 months after ordering it (I live in Europe). I had to make a few small alterations, because it didn't fit perfect around the breast area. (And I need a beautiful and comfortable dress as a singer). But now I very satisfied. It's a spectaculair dress on stage!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Pam
Oct 9, 2012
Such a nice dress! I bought it for my prom, i got so many compliments! I bought it in size 10 and colour red. I am a size 38 (8 US) and size 10 was perfect, the dress was only a bit too long but my mom fixed that for me (I am 173 cm) I have 34 c/d.. I am absolutely satisfied with the dress and with luxury evening, they were so willing to help! I did have import taxes (36 euros) and I live in Europe.. but luxuryevening refunded me with 50%. Get it girls!!! Just do it in advance so that you wont have delivery-stress!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Bree
Oct 5, 2012
I received my dress on the day they said I'm going to receive it. I loved the dress and I'm very excited to wear it as a reception dress for my wedding. I ordered it with custom measurements and it fitted me perfectly. Thank you , it was a smart decision to order from your company and your customer service is terrific! I highly recomment to everyone to order from Luxuryevening.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Ani
Oct 5, 2012
Hi First of all thanks for the beautyfull en well made dress !!! I bought the dress for the wedding of my sister and the comments where all very positive !!! The dress wasn't costum made but it was the right size !!! thanks !!!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Hannah
Oct 3, 2012
I love it. The quality is better than I even expected. The fit is true to size. It is very long though. I am 5'9" and even with 4" heels, I am gonna have to be careful not to trip. But, I figure that is better than it being too short! I will not hestitate to order from the company next time.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jessica
Jul 24, 2012
I ordered this dress for my boyfriend's Marine Corps Birthday Ball in Champaign. I ordered it in a custome size and 2 weeks later it arrived at my door and fit perfectly! I did however take it to my own tailor to cut off the train and this piece of material was made into a shall) this is the 2nd year in a row I have ordered from luxury evening and plan on doing again for any special occasion! I always share this site with others! nothing but a pleasant experience! Thank you luxuryevening!!! the dress was gorgeous! :)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Magdalene
Jul 23, 2012
Well made and excellent finish....classy looking dress.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Kattie Morris
Jul 5, 2012
THANKS, FOR THE SAFE DELIVERLY AND ON TIME. I REALLY LIKE THE DRESS AND MY WIFE TOO. ITS REALLY AN OUTSTANDING DRESS I AM WEARING FOR MY NEPHEWS 21ST AND I HOPE IT WILL BE ONE OF ITS KIND. BYE FOR NOW.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jes xoxo
May 25, 2012
What a stunning dress, and a fabulous website. We only had 3 weeks notice for a formal, and succeeded in having a beautiful made to measure dress. It was perfect. Everything about the service provided was effortless and easy. The final product was amazing, and turned many heads on the evening. My daughter looked and felt beautiful in this fabulous dress.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Hava
May 21, 2012
The dress is gorgeous! I was very nervous about it not arriving on time but they have GREAT customer service. Communication is GREAT! The dress fit perfectly except for the length which is my fault. I'm 5'9 and told them to make it too long. I'm going to the tailors to get it corrected but other than that...PERFECT. I will post a pic once I get it tailored. I got it in the dark blue that is shown in the pic and it is beautiful. Very Happy :)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Ents
May 7, 2012
i've just received!!! and it looked great on! thank you very much, fits perfectly. =)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Savanna
Apr 21, 2012
I ordered this dress in royal blue, and it is absolutely stunning! The dress was shipped on the estimated day and arrived in three days. I chose a custom size, taking five cms off both my hollow to floor and height lengths as I'm not planning on wearing heels on the night. The straps are a little long, but can be fixed with some hollywood/ double sided tape. Overall, the dress fit perfectly, and I would highly recommend custom sizing if you're in between sizes. I love my dress, and would definately shop here in the future. Hope this helped! :)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Sherrell
Apr 5, 2012
Ordered the dress back in May for my Prom, I ordered it in dark green and customed size. Had to have it shortened and the straps adjusted slightly but nothing major. The dress was great quality and overall I was very pleased.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jaclyn
Feb 20, 2012
I ordered this product and not only it's really beautifull!!! with all the details and all that1 the picture does not give the dress justice! also, it came in the correct sizes and on time! :D I was kind of worried but now for sure I'm going to keep buying in this online store...Great product and service!! :D

Share to facebook
        
 
Evening Dresses from LUXURYEVENING.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.