Evening Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

LuxuryEvening.com Customer Reviews


Style # E2205

US$ 279.98     US$ 167.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 4.9 (based on 16 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  Eva Matovina
Jan 6, 2013
Loved this dress. It was extremely comfortable and flattering. I just had a baby and wanted to get a dress that would hide some parts but still look elegant. I received many compliments all night long. The ordering process was quick and painless. I chose to have the dress custom sized. It came in a bit big, but that could be due to weight loss and larger measurements. I took it in locally to get it altered and have the dress taken up in the front. I found that the swoop was so long I was constantly tripping on it. I would order from this company again. The materials were very high quality and the dress was well made.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Pam
Oct 9, 2012
Such a nice dress! I bought it for my prom, i got so many compliments! I bought it in size 10 and colour red. I am a size 38 (8 US) and size 10 was perfect, the dress was only a bit too long but my mom fixed that for me (I am 173 cm) I have 34 c/d.. I am absolutely satisfied with the dress and with luxury evening, they were so willing to help! I did have import taxes (36 euros) and I live in Europe.. but luxuryevening refunded me with 50%. Get it girls!!! Just do it in advance so that you wont have delivery-stress!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  AC
Oct 6, 2012
The dress is perfect, and it fits perfectly. It's very well done, and I have no camplains at all.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Carla Jackson
Oct 4, 2012
Im very happy with luxury evening for this amazing dress..i ordered this in a size 6 even though the measurements were a little off but when i tried it on it fit like a glove...the detail is amazing and i wish they gave extra sequins incase some fell off...overrall great buy especially for such little $...this is my second dress from Luxuryevening.com and they have both been pretty special and made me feel exceptional...thank you again luxury evening!

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Jacqueline
Oct 3, 2012
I ordered it with custom measurements and a half inch smaller than I needed, and still fit looser than I wanted, but overall still fit like a glove. I got it in pink and was quite a bit pinker than in the picture shown on the model, and didn't quite turn out in my pictures as bright as it in, but I still love it. It's comfy, beautiful, so unique, and I totally recommend it!! It's my grad dress and I can't wait to wear it :)!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jina
Oct 2, 2012
I ordered this dress in dark navy for my son's wedding. As anyone would be, I was nervous ordering the dress sight-unseen. It is of extremely high quality. It is of excellent craftsmanship and material. I will need to have the length altered slightly as it is long on me, and the fit was slightly tight in the bust, but for this dress, that is an advantage because with the boning and built-in padding, I will not need to wear undergarments with the dress. I am thrilled with this purchase!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Ebony
Aug 31, 2012
Absolutely thrilled with me dress, it is just what i wanted, ( as i was unable to get my size and height requirements in any local store). The dress fitted perfectly and I was amazed with the speedy delivery and the professional and efficient way my purchase was packaged and handled, and my item arrived in plenty of time for my graduation formal. I will certainly be recommending your website to all my friends and relatives. Thanking you so much for your expertise.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Kayley Brown
Jul 16, 2012
What a beautifully well made and stylish dress What a dissapointment and annoyance to have to pay an additional £32.00 (£22.11 on import taxes to the UK and £11.00 Brokerage charges!) on delivery of my beautiful dress despitealready paying delivery charges when i ordered my beautiful dress

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Briony
Jul 4, 2012
I can't believe how lucky I am. In just 10 days my beautiful dress was delivered. The colour is gorgeous and the quality great. It looked too small to fit me but when I zipped it up it fitted like a glove!! I've told everybody I've seen about "Luxuryevening". Happy Happy - thank you so much. Can't wait to wear.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  marty
May 19, 2012
beautiful dress, came perfect timing, seller contacted me to verify measurements because of a discrepency in my original measurement entry which was awesome!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  neli
May 14, 2012
I received my dress and i love it!! I ordered it in Navy Blue.It is gorgeous and fits perfectly for my xmas party. :) I will definately be ordering from this site again!!

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Mani
Apr 28, 2012
Beautiful dress well made.It came later than expected but we got a refund. When the dress maker was taking dress up the zip broke. Luxuryevening instantly gave us a refund to cover the cost. We are so happy with the dress we definitely use them again.I have recommended this site to many people and everybody who saw the photos said how lovely thedress was!!!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Kasey Harris
Apr 20, 2012
Loved loved the dress it was exactly what I wanted and prefect for the Grand Master Ball. I ordered it one size up from my normal size and it was a prefect fit. I would definitely refer this site to anyand everyone I know that'sin meed of a grown. My husband told me I was the best dressed there!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  JRap
Feb 13, 2012
The dress is amazing, its good quality and soo flattering! i wore it last night to my highschool graduation and i felt like a million bucks! thanks Luxury evening PS: i got the dress in blushing pink

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Hannah
Jan 17, 2012
Beautifully made, great dress! Had to get it hemmed but otherwise stunning! Sits really well and the inbuilt bra was impressive!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  oreil
Jan 12, 2012
Thank you ' this dress is beautiful and it fits perfectly, it is a 10/10

Share to facebook
        
 
Evening Dresses from LUXURYEVENING.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.