Evening Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

LuxuryEvening.com Customer Reviews


Style # E2194

US$ 257.98     US$ 154.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 4.9 (based on 14 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  Jes
Jan 19, 2013
I was concerned about ordering from China. I read some not so good reviews and I didn't know what type of service I was going to receive. I'm proud to say that luxury evening did a wonderful job! They kept me up to date about the processing of my dress and shipment. I received it a week before it was suppose to get here!!!!!! I'm beyond happy with this dress. It's so beautiful! I like it better in person. It was made well and fits me better than I expected. I have a very short torso so I was a little worried about the top. The dress is long and that's great, I'm 5'10. I need the extra length for my crazy long legs. I do have to do some MINOR alterations to make it perfect. I was surprise how heavy it is. Great Job luxury evening. I will be ordering from you again and again and again and again. Ill post a picture after my event.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jenny
Jan 3, 2013
We ordered this dress in a custom fitting for our daughters graduation. Since our daughter is 6'2" we were worried that it might not be long enough even though we did the custom sizing. Very pleased to say the dress fits perfectly only slight alterations are needed in the bust area. Very happy with the quality of workmanship and wouldn't hesitate to order from again or suggest this company to any family or friends! Will post picture when we have one. Thank you for the wonderful gown!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Carrie
Jan 1, 2013
Fantastic. The dress is exactly what I was expecting. In fact, better quality than I was expecting. I am so happy with the dress.

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Marie
Oct 21, 2012
I purchase this dresses because I wanted a perfect dress for my prom. I have not found one that I would like in Slovenija so decided to order it. Delivery was fast and my dress is gorgeus. Everyone said that it is beautiful. I had send my measures because I am skinny and it fitted my perfect. I was very satisfied with the service, so I trully recomed you to buy this dress.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Renato Fonti
Oct 4, 2012
So surprised by how quickly the dress arrived, it's exactly like how I imagined, and it fits perfectly! I got it in Champagne, in a size 4.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Dawn Vermeesch
Oct 3, 2012
Gorgeous dress! I recently purchased this gown in red and it is so beautiful! Very flowy. I was impressed with the quality of the fabric and workmanship (there is actually an inside lining!). I'm about 5'6/5'7, but may need to hem the dress slightly as it is very long. Sizing chart is fairly accurate, although i may need to take in the sides just a tad bit since size 2 was the smallest. Other than that, very satisfied with the purchase :)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Annemarie
Sep 3, 2012
Brought this dress for a very special event I have. I ordered it in black and it is perfect, can't wait to wear it. VERY VERY QUICK delivery, better than if i had ordered it in England....:-)))

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  betty
Jul 22, 2012
I ordered this dress, custom made, in champagne. The craftmanship is outstanding, the attention to detail is superb - everyone who has seen it so far has gushed over it! Simply stunning - cannot rate the dressmakers/service highly enough.....plan to order much more from this site !

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jessie
Jul 10, 2012
Hi Y'all, Don't shop anywhere else for formal wear. I can't tell you how happy I am with my purchase! I received the dress ON TIME,for a Christmas show I'm in. I really didn't think the dress could ever arrive in enough time BUT IT DID!!Ok,now for the dress,it's incredibly WELL MADE , BEAUTIFUL and TRUE TO SIZE.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Lizzie
Jun 23, 2012
This dress is gorgeous. I bought it in silver and it looks so elegant. After placing my order, the dress was delivered within 2 weeks. I sent measurements and I was a little concerned, but the size was spot on and I couldn't be happier. In fact, I have told so many people about Luxuryevening and I know at least five people who have placed orders and are extremely happy. Don't worry about returns - you won't want to...thanks to everyone at Luxuryevening.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Iman
Feb 26, 2012
Best dress ever!!! I just love this dress!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Riessen
Feb 8, 2012
This is a stunning dress and wait to go somewhere nice to wear it, its top quality and a stunning dress, and even better as im 5'11 this dress comes down to the floor for me which i love so much. :)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Sarah El Gasi
Feb 7, 2012
Wow. I could not be any more OBSESSED and in LOVE with this dress. It reached my expectations and beyond it, it was on time, my mom couldn't believe the quality of the dress and how nicely/cute it was packaged. I ordered it in champagne. Can't wait to wear it! THANK YOU LTB!! I love you. Definitely recommending this website to my friends.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Billie
Jan 4, 2012
This is the second time I have ordered a dress from Luxury evening and again I am really impressed. The dress fits perfectly and all that is needed, is for the hem to be taken up. I would not hesitate to recommend Luxury evening.

Share to facebook
        
 
Evening Dresses from LUXURYEVENING.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.