Evening Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

LuxuryEvening.com Customer Reviews


Style # E2190

US$ 241.98     US$ 145.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 4.8 (based on 11 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  Amy
Jan 12, 2013
Well made, BEAUTIFUL gown. And it came so quickly! Will definitely order from here again. WOW!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jenny
Jan 3, 2013
We ordered this dress in a custom fitting for our daughters graduation. Since our daughter is 6'2" we were worried that it might not be long enough even though we did the custom sizing. Very pleased to say the dress fits perfectly only slight alterations are needed in the bust area. Very happy with the quality of workmanship and wouldn't hesitate to order from again or suggest this company to any family or friends! Will post picture when we have one. Thank you for the wonderful gown!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Carrie
Jan 1, 2013
Fantastic. The dress is exactly what I was expecting. In fact, better quality than I was expecting. I am so happy with the dress.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  victoria varley
Oct 7, 2012
i bought this dress for my school ball and i recieved it within 3 weeks! it is soooo beautiful, although the trail was too long for me sooo i had to get it trimmed shorter and get it fitted to my size because the top was a little lose. but overall a fabulous and stunning dress!! :)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  leeza
Oct 5, 2012
The dress is amazing, much better than expected. I've brought it for a surprise wedding reception and everyone loved it. I paid extra to have it custom made and it fitted perfectly. The dress looks even better than the picture if that is possible. I was also really pleased with how quickly it was delivered. However I did have to pay extra to get the package delivered as I had to pay a customs duty tax. I'd definitely recommend buying this dress or anything from this company. :)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Wynter
Oct 3, 2012
shipping was very fast , dresses are very elegant looking , thank you

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Tienn
Jul 26, 2012
What an amazing dress! It is designed for a 6 foot woman! That gives you a lot of fabric to make alterations. I am a grandmother and did not think anyone would want to see a side view of my breasts so I was able to put a back bodice on the backless dress to hold those babies in!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  S Lang
Jul 5, 2012
Perfect color, service and very nice material.

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Vardit
Jul 3, 2012
I am very happy with the quality & fit of my dress - it is just gorgeous!! The customer service I received when I was worried about the dress arriving in time was excellent and my dress arrived even earlier than I expected :) I will definitely be ordering from here again & I cannot recommend this site highly enough! Thankyou :)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Summer Oja
May 19, 2012
We just received this beautiful gown today and my daughter was so happy! The fabric is gorgeous and the sequins add a little flash to this dress. The tailoring is excellent. It is fantastic value for the money. The train is a bit long for her prom, but we expected that. I am going to bustle it myself so that we can take some beautiful photos showing the train and then hitch it up so she can dance. It is a glamorous gown. Great job, luxuryevening, you never disappoint us!

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Diamond
Apr 29, 2012
This dress is incredibly amazing and beautiful! I wore it to a cocktail/ ball uni event and the amount of people that commented on it and said how gorgeous it was made me feel like a princess. I had to have it taken in as it was too big (I really should have done the custom measurements...) but it was cheap and so worth it! The colour I ordered was ivory but seems to be more of a white

Share to facebook
        
 
Evening Dresses from LUXURYEVENING.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.