Evening Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

LuxuryEvening.com Customer Reviews


Style # E2188

US$ 319.98     US$ 191.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 4.9 (based on 7 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  Miar
Jan 27, 2013
I received this dress on Monday. wearing it for a ball next month. I bought it in Navy blue and it is gorgeous. It is really heavy with three layers in the skirt. It is beautifully made. My favourite bit is they used a real zip and have a fabric covering on it like old fashioned sewing. this means I won't have to replace the 'invisible zip' after one wear. I splashed out on the custom measurements and it was worth it.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Megan
Jan 5, 2013
I ordered this dress for my senior prom, and i got the "custom-tailored" option in champagne.it fit so perfectly! I am still so in love with my dress, it is one of the most beautiful things I've ever worn and I got a million compliments! :) Thank you Luxury Evening! PS: the dress is VERY close-fitting though, so make sure you're comfortable with your curves :)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  oreil
Dec 1, 2012
This dress is very nice. The dress is as pictured. It's a very heavy dress well put together. The only thing is it's tooo long. I had to take it to the cleaners to get it cut. I am wearing this dress in another week. Thanks Luxuryevening.com. I will definately be back in the future!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  lesley
Nov 11, 2012
Wonderful dress. Beautifully finished. Delivered on time. Not happy with £37.02 charge from customs which was not made clear on purchase and had to be paid in cash on delivery.

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Donna
Nov 4, 2012
Love this dress. Can't wait to wear it. Only took 3 days to get here

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Robin
Oct 19, 2012
I ordered this gown in grape for my daughter's High School Graduation. She is a large "pear" shape and the style was slimming and very flattering. We sent her measurements off in an email and the garment arrived in less than 2 weeks. The item is well tailored and neatly finished -the cowl fabric drapes well and the lining in the bodice and skirt means it looks substantial and supportive. I am happy to recommend this company and their workmanship.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Larisa
Apr 20, 2012
I ORDERED THIS GOWN IN THE NAVY AND IM AWAITING THE DELIVERY....I DONT NEED IT UNTIL OCT 2012 FOR MY DAUGHTERS WEDDING. I LOVED IT AND DIDNT WANT TO TAKE A CHANCE OF LOSING IT... CAN ANYONE WHO HAS BOUGHT IT ALREADY TELL ME IF ITS APROPRIATE FOR THE MOTHER OF THE BRIDE PLSE.. I WILL POST A PIC WHEN I RECIEVE IT...BTW CUSTOMER SERVICE IS TOP KNOTCH.. VERY HELPFUL AND QUICK THANKS CS.

Share to facebook
        
 
Evening Dresses from LUXURYEVENING.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.