Evening Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

LuxuryEvening.com Customer Reviews


Style # E2184

US$ 283.98     US$ 170.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 4.9 (based on 22 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  Patricia
Jan 26, 2013
Ordered this dress for my daughters prom. Workmanship was outstanding !! fit was a little large (size 2) had it altered. Will definately recommend this site to others. Great Job !!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  urrti
Jan 20, 2013
This dress is perfect for my daughter for her upcoming school formal. The size is perfect and the colour complements her skin tone perfectly. The dress arrived in no time and it was everything that she imaged. Thank you Luxury evening, your response to our order will make her formal an event to remeber.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Tienne
Jan 18, 2013
I received my dress and the fit as well as quality were BEYOND my expectations! I would recommend this company to anyone. And I am already planning my next purchase. Thank you

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Raine
Jan 14, 2013
hi the dress came and tried it on and it fits profit. I bought the dress for my wedding that in June

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Leanne Harrison
Jan 7, 2013
I love, love, love this dress! It is very figure-flattering and so well made. The quality and weight of the fabric is first class and allowed the dress to drape perfectly. I received many compliments all night! This is my second dress from this company and all I can say is THANK YOU luxuryevening for always coming through with a beautifully done end product. I will definitely continue to order though here any and every time the opportunity presents.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Nicole
Jan 2, 2013
Hello, i ordered this dress in light pink and it is simply stunning! i love it so much. The dress is such a high quality, it fits perfectly. i bought it for my senior prom and its perfect. i love that it has a built in bra as well. all up it took 3weeks from the time i ordered it to the time it arrived to me in New Zealand. it came wrapped and in a bag. I am so happy with the dress, and luxuryevening service. i am 100% satisfied. would definitely recommend to anyone without hesitation and will definitely be shopping here again soon. I will upload a picture of me wearing the dress after prom. Thanks so much luxuryevening.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Megan
Nov 28, 2012
I ordered this dress for my daughters prom in light blue. It arrived in about 2 weeks from ordering and the material and workmanship was incredible ! I ordered a size 2 (smallest size) and had to take it to the tailor to be altered but other than that it is beautiful. The dress has a built in bra that supports the bust and is adjustable. This is a beautiful dress !!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Sue
Nov 15, 2012
I ordered in Navy colour. Didnt measure myself but ordered size 4. When i opened the bag and saw dress I just loved it but then after trying on noticed that it wasmade not correctly. It was not enough material for the lining. I had to alter a little bit, there was a section where the dress front. And now, when all fixed ... dress has become bigger size on me (((( Upset! But quality of the dress is really good! ^_^ in next my orders, I like everything, the colour of my dresses and materials! Defo will keep ordering from Luxury Evening!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Eva
Nov 3, 2012
I ordered the dress for a special event, I was very dubious about ordering online and from overseas... everything went to plan service was great and the dress when it arrived was simply gorgeous... perfect fit didn't need any altering and the lenths was perfect with high heels. I ordered it in red and was told I was the belle of the ball... Thanks very much

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Raisin
Oct 19, 2012
I'm a plus sized diva so I wasn't sure how this dress would flatter my frame.... I ordered the dress a size larger just to be on the safe side. The production time and shipping speed were excellent. The dress will need alterations which is ok by me. It really is beautiful and hangs quite nicely. I'm 5'2 and in 5 inch heels it was still too long but it is definitely worth the buy. This was my first purchase from Luxuryevening and it wont be my last!!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Robin
Oct 19, 2012
I ordered this gown in grape for my daughter's High School Graduation. She is a large "pear" shape and the style was slimming and very flattering. We sent her measurements off in an email and the garment arrived in less than 2 weeks. The item is well tailored and neatly finished -the cowl fabric drapes well and the lining in the bodice and skirt means it looks substantial and supportive. I am happy to recommend this company and their workmanship.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Gayle
Oct 15, 2012
This is a very pretty dress but it did not fit as I had hope it would. I usually fit into a size 4. I checked my measurements before buying this dress. The waist was suppose to be exact but when I received the dress it was big for me. The built in bra was a little lower than where I needed it to be but military ball isn't until November so I still have some time to get someone to try to fix it.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Ebony
Oct 2, 2012
My dress came so fast I hardly had time to anticipate it's arrival. I followed the measurement to decide the right size and it fit PERFECT!!!! this NEVER happens for me. I bought it super early to allow time for alterations I never needed. I did have to get it hemmed, but that wasn't a big deal! I wore it to a military ball and got soo many compliments on my dress! All the guys told my date that he showed them all up by bringing the most beautiful date- I blame the dress! It is the most AMAZING dress I have ever purchased! I had no problems with Luxuryevening. Just be sure to read ALL the small print about measurments and return policies and taxes you will have to pay upon receiving your product.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Gayle
Oct 2, 2012
Love the dress, exactly how its shown in the pictures, came quicker than expected, really good material, good communication luxury evening. Would 100% purchase from luxury evening again and they also keep you updated on the process of your order. Thanks :)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Michelle
Sep 21, 2012
My daughter wore this dress to her year 12 formal and we were extremely happy with it. It did need to be taken up and the colour was slightly different to how it looked in the picture (slightly pinker). It didn't look like any other dress and she received complements all night. The dress wasn't taylor made so we received it in just over a week. Very happy with the purchase.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Tarciana
Aug 26, 2012
I had three of these. Shines lioke a mirror and is the best dress ever. Lovely fabric and style and fitted where it touched. I have had lots of people admiring this and the way I look in it

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  triatri
Aug 10, 2012
This dress is beautiful and well made, though too long. It arrived in a timely manner, and the issue was handled appropriately by the company. Allow time for an adjustment if you are ordering the dress for a particular date.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Laura Maxwell
Jul 18, 2012
I ordered the royal blue color and it was beautiful. The dress is made really well but needed to be taken up and I am tall. My husband said it looked "really good" which means it's a winner. Thank you for making a formal evening dress that has sleeves, it was the only one I could find.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Cook
Apr 7, 2012
hi there i just wana thank u Luxury evening for the georgous beautiful sexy dress i receive from u i know its very hard to buy online but i tell all of u highly recomend to buy from this website awesome customer service the dress sooooooooooooooooooo beautiful , the color exactly like the picture all details as listed on website , i dont have any picture but i promise u i will post some ,it has lots of material for alterations , by the way its a heavy dress notttttttttttt cheap at all the quality excellent looks like a 1000 dollars dress i swear , for sure im looking forward to buy from Luxury evening especially it doesnt take that long to receive the dress i order it on nov 14 ,nov 28 was at my door thxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Gardiner
Apr 5, 2012
Amazing! My daughter LOVES her gown. It's a beautiful design that's well made.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jane
Apr 3, 2012
Lovely, good quality dress that fits perfectly per custom order. I ordered the dress in "grape," but the color is definitely wine-colored. (I expected something with more purple.) The detachable cowl is a lot of fabric on my petite frame (5ft.), so I will be altering that for better proportions. I also plan to add thicker straps at the shoulder so I can wear a regular bra with the dress. I found the dress to be a little plain, so I'm considering a rhinestone dress sash.

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Hannah
Jan 30, 2012
Very happy with dress. I ordered the custom made size and it fitted perfectly. Very well made and the delivery was prompt. Will definitely buy from this site again.

Share to facebook
        
 
Evening Dresses from LUXURYEVENING.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.