Evening Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

LuxuryEvening.com Customer Reviews


Style # E2183

US$ 357.98     US$ 214.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 4.9 (based on 19 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  Barby
Jan 21, 2013
The dress is exactly as described! accurate measurements and very nice tailored! If fits very nice and it is very flattering. I ordered size 2 and had to take it to my tailor to make it shorter and let some fabric out on the hip area so that it would fit more comfortably. The color is exactly as shown.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Aline Plettell
Jan 5, 2013
LOVE THIS DRESS! I bought this dress for a friends wedding I'm in. I'm never sure about buying clothing online because I ALWAYS try things on, so I was a little worried it wouldn't work. Fortunately it fit me perfectly! I made sure my measurements were correct and ordered based on that. I also love the fact that if i was in between sizes I could have the dress made to my specific measurements for only what, 29 bucks? fantastic! The color i ordered is Light Pink, and it is beautiful. I did however think it was going to be more pink than it is. It is on the peach-ier side of the blush color. At least in this fabric. The sleeves are ADORABLE and have just the right amount of sparkle to them. I'm 5'7" and with 4 inch heels with a 1 inch platform it just hit the ground. If I wanted a lower, more comfortable shoe I'd have to have it hemmed. Better too long than too short! It came to me faster than expected, and with absolutely no damage whatsoever. Will DEFINITELY buy from this company again! Great Experience!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  jade
Jan 3, 2013
I have ordered clothes online from different sites and they never ever for when they arrive. I love that you guys have measurements so I knew exactly what size to go with I love being able to track my order and when the dress arrived it fitted perfectly and I felt like a princess wearing it. I absolutely love the dress loved that it actually fitted and received a lot of compliments when I wore it. Thank you very much will definitely be ordering from you again

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Thiendas
Nov 2, 2012
I ordered navy blue dress. The lead time was reasonable. Dress looks great, though it is rather long and as I am verz slim, the upper part {where the zipper ends] is loos. I will have to have it shortened and adjusted. Next time, I would probably go for the option of taylor making. Material, beads and everthing else looks great I look forward to wearing them, the ball season will commence soon!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  claire
Oct 2, 2012
I LOOOOOVE THIS DRESS!!!! It is PERFECT IN EVERY WAY!!!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Wilma Müller
Aug 20, 2012
My daughter was invited to prom, I was laid up and we are down a job so money was tight. I found this site and since my daughter is tall we did a custom for less than any department store. I was nervous but when they came OMG! perfect fit for both, workmanship, impressive and no duplicate at the prom. she loved the dress so much she did not want to take it off....these photos are when she got the dresses and tried on, no special undergarments or anything.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  triatri
Aug 10, 2012
This dress is beautiful and well made, though too long. It arrived in a timely manner, and the issue was handled appropriately by the company. Allow time for an adjustment if you are ordering the dress for a particular date.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Linda
Jul 18, 2012
I ordered this dress at the beginning of May, and received it in the middle of June.Luxuryevening was very generous and gave me fifty dollars off because of the late delivery. I would suggest ordering this dress at least a month and a half before you plan on wearing it. I also paid the extra cost to get my dress costume sized. It ended up being too big (2 inches to big in the back, 2 inches longer then i ordered and straps to long) which i then had to get altered. Once it was altered and fit perfectly i fell in love with the dress. It is a beautiful dress and recommend the dress to anyone considering it. You will stand out in a crowd.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Fran
Jul 15, 2012
We received the dress today and it looks amazing. The colour was perfect and the sizing was spot on. We will definitely recommend you to our family and friends. thanks for a wonderful shoppong experience.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Dana
Jul 14, 2012
I searched for the right dress for a long time. When I came over this dress I knew that it was it, altough it is not meant as a weddingdress- and also because I already had bought my weddingdress. But I knew I had to have it, and give it a shot. When I got the dress it was just perfect, the size was right and the quality excellent. I am SO happy I found this dress, it really made my big day feel special. And everyone wondered where I got it from... Thank you so much!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Brenda
Jul 14, 2012
Dress is very nice! A little bit heavy but I suppose that's normal with sequins! Fits well, a bit big on upper body and long. But I'm impressed considering I couldn't try it before I bought it.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Juli Root
May 25, 2012
Dress fits perfectly, very well made and impressed with how quickly it arrived. Plan to wear it to Christmas functions - dress makes me feel very galmorous, I love it!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Carrie
May 10, 2012
they come highly recommended. The dress was exactly as seen it arrived on time. infact I would order from them again. I was really impressed. Thanks guys

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Mani
Apr 28, 2012
Beautiful dress well made.It came later than expected but we got a refund. When the dress maker was taking dress up the zip broke. Luxuryevening instantly gave us a refund to cover the cost. We are so happy with the dress we definitely use them again.I have recommended this site to many people and everybody who saw the photos said how lovely thedress was!!!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Fran- Bride
Apr 23, 2012
I bought this dress for a ball coming up soon. I love it and am so happy i decided to buy it off this website. The material is gorgeous and feels so heavy and rich. The red is the exact red in the picture. It only took roughly two weeks to deliver to Ireland.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  kayla
Apr 15, 2012
The dress is really very pretty. Order on the 31st of July and received on the 8th of Aug, now thats really quick delivery. The dress itself is very well structured, quality of the material is pretty good! Definitely worth the price. 2 or 3 sequins have come loose but I expect that out of any dress with sequins. I ordered the blushing pink one to go in with my wedding colour scheme. Its super shiny and sparkly, looks great in pictures. I order a size 12 even though I can fit into a size 10, just in case it was tight, I could always tailor. It's a little too brightly coloured for me. (I was hoping for a more pastel or baby pink since there are no swatches for sequins), I think this dress looks better with dark colours. Overall, I have yet to decide whether I like the pink to wear it at my wedding but service and workmanship wise, Luxuryevening.com is pretty awesome. Those contemplating, should just give them a try

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  phillip
Feb 6, 2012
I just love the dress, exactly as shown on picture. seamstress is neat and clean.. the customer service is very helpful.. Thank you

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Emily
Jan 19, 2012
This dress was worth every penny!!! It came in a week and one day, nothing wrong and tailored to perfection. I got compliments all night at my ball and felt amazing! Would def recommend!!!!!! TOP SERVICE TOP DRESS Cant recommend enough!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Hannah
Jan 17, 2012
Beautifully made, great dress! Had to get it hemmed but otherwise stunning! Sits really well and the inbuilt bra was impressive!

Share to facebook
        
 
Evening Dresses from LUXURYEVENING.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.