Evening Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

LuxuryEvening.com Customer Reviews


Style # E2176

US$ 365.98     US$ 219.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 5 (based on 22 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  Carmen Schamp
Jan 22, 2013
My dress recently arrived in the mail and I am THRILLED with the result! I have never bought a dress online, let alone have one custom made. Normally I make my own clothing but time really did not permit this time. As a seamsdress myself, I would like to say how impressed I was in the construction and workmanship in the gown. The fit was perfect and I love the colour! Thank you so very much, I feel elegant and beautiful and am really looking forward to my cousins wedding in two weeks. I will definately purchase again from Luxuryevening.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Gavin
Jan 21, 2013
Loved the dress

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jes
Jan 19, 2013
I was concerned about ordering from China. I read some not so good reviews and I didn't know what type of service I was going to receive. I'm proud to say that luxury evening did a wonderful job! They kept me up to date about the processing of my dress and shipment. I received it a week before it was suppose to get here!!!!!! I'm beyond happy with this dress. It's so beautiful! I like it better in person. It was made well and fits me better than I expected. I have a very short torso so I was a little worried about the top. The dress is long and that's great, I'm 5'10. I need the extra length for my crazy long legs. I do have to do some MINOR alterations to make it perfect. I was surprise how heavy it is. Great Job luxury evening. I will be ordering from you again and again and again and again. Ill post a picture after my event.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Daena
Dec 8, 2012
I ordered this dress for my bridesmaides and I am very happy with the colour (burgundy) and quality of the dresses. The material is quite heavy and the thing I love most about it, is that the material does not crease... even after spending days in a bag all folded. Very beautiful and flattering!!! The only thing I would change is the square beading on the sleeves but apart from that, cannot fault this dress. The communication with Luxuryevening was also fantastic!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  janey
Oct 21, 2012
I was extremely nervous about ordering my dress online (for a school ball) because I have never even tried a long dress on, and I was worried about getting it in a different colour/not being able to try it on/sizing. I got my dress today in exactly 2 weeks - so fast! and its absolutely perfect! Its even better than my highest expectations because it has a built in bra strap thing in the dress which is perfect for extra support/holding the dress up. Luxuryevening you should put a photo showing that detail on as its really great Will post a photo later, I'm EXTREMELY happy with the results :)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  sherrie
Oct 21, 2012
Very nice dress overall - got it in Dark Navy and with silver accessories it will look absolutely stunning. However, it's a bit too tall even though I'm 5ft 10 I will still need to make some alterations. Also I'm usually a size 12, however the dress was a bit too lose from the upper part so the corset did not fit properly. Had to seek a tailor for that, and while I was at it I shortened a bit. but otherwise I'm very happy with it and I'm looking forward to wear it next June.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Sita
Oct 14, 2012
this product was fantastic, i orded this dress for my formal and it arrived in less than 3 weeks. it fits perfectly and is stunning. thank you so much!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Betto
Oct 11, 2012
I got it in a Dark Green for an upcoming cruise. I got it in a size 8 when I really needed a size 10 I was worried but I thought I could pull it off if it was tighter and form fitting on top. I would definitely get in a bigger size because when I took it to the tailor they said because of where the zipper and how the dress is sewn they wouldn't be able to take out on the dress. It would have been easier to taken in if it was bigger. With some exercise though it fits!! It is a very pretty dress that is long and flowing. I would definitely purchase from Luxuryev ening in the future. I can't wait to wear it for Captain's Night on the cruise.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jenn
Oct 10, 2012
first and foremost, it's a fantastic dress, I ordered it for the Miss Model Of The World (Malta) contest and it took me all the way to second place! It's really well made and I like it a lot! However, I ordered custom size and it arrived about 4 inches

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Gabby
Oct 8, 2012
Dress is fabulous on. The beadwork on the sleeves is stunning. It is the perfect little touch to this gourgous gown. The material is soft and flowing for my beach ceremony. I cannot wait to wear it. The size was good except the length was 10-12 inches to long. Major set back because I ordered it in a custom size and it did not arrive that way. I will have to be altered cause I dare not send this gown back.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Marine
Oct 7, 2012
All I can say it that the dress is truly stunning. The dress arrived less than a week after placing the order. We were considering having it made to measure but decided that the measurements on the chart were very close to what we wanted so we just ordered the standard size. We were very happy with the workmanship and detail - the little sleeve has rows of tiny seed beads with crystals placed randomly - which is absolutely gorgeous. LOVE IT!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Kezia
Oct 5, 2012
LOVE my new killer dress, just need to buy killer heels now too Great service, delivery and best of all fantastic dress - Would recommend - Thank you

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Michelle
Aug 5, 2012
This was a big hit for me! The dress came on time. The material was high quality. This Dress was fantastic. I am a "hourglass" frame but curvy, this dress Allow for hip and chest excess. True sizing. I am wearing it for new year's eve ball. I did sew a small stitch to leg opening. I'm not as bold as a Hollywood actress.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Brenda
Jul 14, 2012
Dress is very nice! A little bit heavy but I suppose that's normal with sequins! Fits well, a bit big on upper body and long. But I'm impressed considering I couldn't try it before I bought it.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Andrea
Jul 11, 2012
The dress is PERFECT!! I ordered it customsize and it is a perfect fit. I used it for a National Gala and I'm going to be in the magazines! That's how succesful this dress is!! Love it. The dress came within 2 weeks with Expedited Shipping. (I live in Holland). Great service. Also used the chatroom for some of my questions and they got anwsered right away. Wish I had a gala every week. I'm definitely buying more dresses at luxuryevening!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Tilly Reed
Jul 6, 2012
Thank you Luxuryevening. My wife was asked to be in a bridal party at very short notice. She was very nervous when she ordered the dress as it was on line and we had never bought from you before. The dress was ordered on the 17th December and was taylored and shipped off to New Zealand on the 25th December, arriving on the 28th December. This was fantastic considering it was right in the middle of the christmas period. The dress was perfect and well made. My wife was very impressed with the service and almost shocked that the dress arrived at such a timely manner, she has now shared with all of her close friends and encouraged them all to order through Luxuryevening, she is currently sifting through all the dresses on your sight looking for our daughters graduation dress :). Being a husband, I wish to thank you, dealing with you took all the stress away from my wife and allowed her to concentrate on preparing other wedding plans with her friends, it was a pleasure and I will definately be telling my own friends if their wifes or partners are stressing out over dresses or gowns to go on line and check out "Luxuryevening"........ after all "A HAPPY WIFE = A HAPPY LIFE" lol :)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Leyla Alciner
Jul 4, 2012
Dress is very nice and fitted perfectly, the train is quite long however, so I need to get this reduced by a tailor. The only thing I would say is that it would have been nice to be made more aware that the courier service that you use in the UK has quite a steep charge as this was a bit of a shock!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Schoutsen
Jul 3, 2012
Purchased 4 of this dress for bridesmaids. They are beautifully taylored and the shipping time was fabulous, arrived in under 2 weeks. We are removing the beaded sleeve and replacing with extra chiffon ordered with dress, will just be a soft draped sleeve. The dresses suit all the girls and we can't wait for Nov 24 wedding. will post pics then. If you are considering this dress you won't be disapointed!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jodie
Apr 23, 2012
This was my first time ordering any clothing online so I was quite anxious, although in the end I had no reason to be. My dress, which I ordered in black, came right on the day it was expected. It was absolutely gorgeous! First of all, it was well packed and it was even inside out to make sure that that the sequins didn't fall off. It fit perfectly as I got it custom made. The chiffon fabric seemed to be very high quality so it draped beautifully. I'm planning on wearing this to my school ball and needless to say my friends will be impressed. I highly recommend Luxuryevening.com and I'm sure I'll use this site again.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  kayla
Apr 15, 2012
The dress is really very pretty. Order on the 31st of July and received on the 8th of Aug, now thats really quick delivery. The dress itself is very well structured, quality of the material is pretty good! Definitely worth the price. 2 or 3 sequins have come loose but I expect that out of any dress with sequins. I ordered the blushing pink one to go in with my wedding colour scheme. Its super shiny and sparkly, looks great in pictures. I order a size 12 even though I can fit into a size 10, just in case it was tight, I could always tailor. It's a little too brightly coloured for me. (I was hoping for a more pastel or baby pink since there are no swatches for sequins), I think this dress looks better with dark colours. Overall, I have yet to decide whether I like the pink to wear it at my wedding but service and workmanship wise, Luxuryevening.com is pretty awesome. Those contemplating, should just give them a try

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Wynter
Apr 11, 2012
Bought this one shoulder dress for my sister to be my bridesmaid and it is absolutely gorgeous!! The colour and the material are exactly what I was hoping for. Cant wait for her to wear it on the day :)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Riessen
Feb 8, 2012
This is a stunning dress and wait to go somewhere nice to wear it, its top quality and a stunning dress, and even better as im 5'11 this dress comes down to the floor for me which i love so much. :)

Share to facebook
        
 
Evening Dresses from LUXURYEVENING.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.