Evening Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

LuxuryEvening.com Customer Reviews


Style # E2175

US$ 271.98     US$ 163.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 4.9 (based on 16 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  Joy Dickinson
Jan 8, 2013
i bought this dress in gold. beautiful colour and fantastic craftmanship. will definetly be shopping on this website again. Thanks

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Tienn
Jan 7, 2013
Absolutely love my dress!! I paid for the custom measurements and my dress fit perfectly. I would definitely shop with them again.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jodie Franklin
Jan 6, 2013
The dress is beautiful, I love it. I did fail to provide my measurements and had to get it taken out about an inch on the side but the waist down fit perfectly. Yes I was gorgeous, I am 6 frrt tall and the lenght was made for me. Will recommend to all of my friends.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  vanessa sabah
Nov 3, 2012
i got mine in navy blue, and it is absolutely gorgeous. I wore it with great pride to prom and with great comfort. Very reasonable price and made very quickly, it really was stunning

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Lesley Parker
Oct 19, 2012
i could not be more happy with my dress....it is so beautiful and the material ist of very high quality..very impressed also with the client service..the only problem i had was payment through western union which took a long time but the dress is amazing, it looks awesome, i made it on my figure being a bigger size and it was worth it to pay a bit extra...i feel like a princess in it and there was no additional fees for me to pay. i was very nervous about ordering a dress on internet and i was very pleased..thank you Luxury evening! i already recommended this site to all of my friends.:)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Bonacker
Sep 3, 2012
ABSOLUTELY WORTH THE MONEY! I bought it in lilac for my prom that's coming up and I fell in love with it when I got it. I didn't get it custom made at all and it came within a week. Can't wait to wear it

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Rosie
Aug 24, 2012
I did the custom measurements when I ordered this dress and they did an amazing job. If you need a bit of wiggle room I suggest adding an inch to the measurements you send it. I am very pleased with this dress.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Andrea
Jul 11, 2012
The dress is PERFECT!! I ordered it customsize and it is a perfect fit. I used it for a National Gala and I'm going to be in the magazines! That's how succesful this dress is!! Love it. The dress came within 2 weeks with Expedited Shipping. (I live in Holland). Great service. Also used the chatroom for some of my questions and they got anwsered right away. Wish I had a gala every week. I'm definitely buying more dresses at luxuryevening!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  chocie
Jul 9, 2012
The dress is so elegant for lady. I like it!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  jasmine
Jul 6, 2012
I was very satisfied by this dress. I ordered it on the 14th of March and it arrived before it's expected time of arrival (by using fast shipping). The dress is just as the picture shows, not a single fault in the stitching and the beading is very precise. I will be using Luxuryevening.com for future gown purchases :)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Kattie Morris
Jul 5, 2012
THANKS, FOR THE SAFE DELIVERLY AND ON TIME. I REALLY LIKE THE DRESS AND MY WIFE TOO. ITS REALLY AN OUTSTANDING DRESS I AM WEARING FOR MY NEPHEWS 21ST AND I HOPE IT WILL BE ONE OF ITS KIND. BYE FOR NOW.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  iris
Jul 2, 2012
i got the dress yesterday and i was so in love with it! i saw the review of a previous customer who said to buy the size which fits your bust well, and so thats what i did and it fits amazing! i also have quiet a wide waist and this dress some how makes it look small! uh i love it :) i definietly recommend it, and as soon as i have my ball ill put a photo up. i got it in light pink because i didnt want it to be too pink or anything, and i couldnt be happier with the colour! its so prettty! ive ordered from luxuryevening before but that was a while ago and they have improved so much! the packaging was good and the zip works perfect :)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Cydney
May 23, 2012
Stunning! tTe fire engine red and the draping of the waist down are irresistible to me! I'd feel-perhaps, act- as thoug hi were Jessica Rabbit in this- entirely sultry! ;)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Mary
Apr 29, 2012
Everything was the best I that I had to deal with shipping, delivery and tracking . The dress looks terrific fits perfectly and makes me trust that any thing I order from here will be the right stuff

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Fran- Bride
Apr 23, 2012
I bought this dress for a ball coming up soon. I love it and am so happy i decided to buy it off this website. The material is gorgeous and feels so heavy and rich. The red is the exact red in the picture. It only took roughly two weeks to deliver to Ireland.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jaclyn
Feb 20, 2012
I ordered this product and not only it's really beautifull!!! with all the details and all that1 the picture does not give the dress justice! also, it came in the correct sizes and on time! :D I was kind of worried but now for sure I'm going to keep buying in this online store...Great product and service!! :D

Share to facebook
        
 
Evening Dresses from LUXURYEVENING.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.