Evening Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

LuxuryEvening.com Customer Reviews


Style # E2165

US$ 195.98     US$ 117.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 5 (based on 11 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  Sammy
Jan 26, 2013
I bought this dress for my fiancée and we are very impressed with the quality and cut. I can't wait for her to have an opportunity to wear it!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Eva Matovina
Jan 6, 2013
Loved this dress. It was extremely comfortable and flattering. I just had a baby and wanted to get a dress that would hide some parts but still look elegant. I received many compliments all night long. The ordering process was quick and painless. I chose to have the dress custom sized. It came in a bit big, but that could be due to weight loss and larger measurements. I took it in locally to get it altered and have the dress taken up in the front. I found that the swoop was so long I was constantly tripping on it. I would order from this company again. The materials were very high quality and the dress was well made.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  SJH
Jan 4, 2013
I love my dress. The beading is beautifully detailed. I will defineatly recommend you to all my friends.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Kezia
Oct 28, 2012
The dress is stunning, Im over 6ft and have found it a real struggle to get a long evening dress that I like. I just have a few questions. Is is possible to have it made with a shorter train? and what is the policy on returns if you have it custom made? many thanks

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jody
Oct 6, 2012
my wife loved the dress n i also said that , it is a glemarous dress. i'll be ordering more products in future, thanks that i had it on time and a safe deliverly.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Ani
Oct 5, 2012
Hi First of all thanks for the beautyfull en well made dress !!! I bought the dress for the wedding of my sister and the comments where all very positive !!! The dress wasn't costum made but it was the right size !!! thanks !!!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Connie
Aug 18, 2012
As a large, plus sized gal, I was so concerned about custom ordering this dress for my son's upcoming wedding. It arrived in time and in great shape. I've cried for 3 days now - truely the most gorgeous dress I have ever had. The workmanship is outstanding and well beyond my expectations!!! Thanks for a job well done.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jessie
Jul 10, 2012
Hi Y'all, Don't shop anywhere else for formal wear. I can't tell you how happy I am with my purchase! I received the dress ON TIME,for a Christmas show I'm in. I really didn't think the dress could ever arrive in enough time BUT IT DID!!Ok,now for the dress,it's incredibly WELL MADE , BEAUTIFUL and TRUE TO SIZE.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Rabbia
Jul 7, 2012
This is the 4th dress I have purchased with Luxuryevening and woohoo!! This is such a amazing dress! Love it to the max! Luxuryevening really takes pride giving their customers the best product! Thank you Luxuryevening for making me stood out among my peers during my company dinner!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Regina
Jul 4, 2012
I had my formal the other night. It was great, got lots of compliments on the dress.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Savanna
Apr 21, 2012
I ordered this dress in royal blue, and it is absolutely stunning! The dress was shipped on the estimated day and arrived in three days. I chose a custom size, taking five cms off both my hollow to floor and height lengths as I'm not planning on wearing heels on the night. The straps are a little long, but can be fixed with some hollywood/ double sided tape. Overall, the dress fit perfectly, and I would highly recommend custom sizing if you're in between sizes. I love my dress, and would definately shop here in the future. Hope this helped! :)

Share to facebook
        
 
Evening Dresses from LUXURYEVENING.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.