Evening Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)
Home   >   Customer Reviews

LuxuryEvening.com Customer Reviews and Testimonials

5 stars
By  Novi L.
Jun 18, 2014
In the beginning, I postponed ordering this dress for so long because i was not sure about buying a dress like this, online. I looked everywhere for similar dress in Perth, but didn;t find the one i liked that cost less than 200AUD. At the end I decided to give it a go. And what a great decision I have made :) I got an email saying that the dress has been dispatched, just 6 days after I placed my order! And I received it a few days after. It was beyond my expectations. The material and craftmanship were top quality, though it's a bit loose on the top part, it doesn't affect me much. The best part is that, it came with a padded bust area which is perfect! no bras needed as the padding material is nice and thick. I am so happy with it, as I didnt expect it in the first place. I ordered size 4 (equivalent to size 6AUS), no alterations needed. Thank you Luxury Evening :)
5 stars
By  Sylvia S Estrada
Jan 24, 2014
Good Morning Maria -just wanted to let you know I got my dress yesterday and I thank you so much! I love my dress and I am very pleased with your service. Thanks again :) Sincerly, Sylvia S Estrada
5 stars
By  Pamela Thurman
Sep 30, 2013
The dress arrived and it's lovely!! Thank you so much for your promptness and your skills!!
5 stars
By  Barbara Williams
Jun 20, 2013
The Dress is BEAUTIFUL. Thank you, Thank you, Thank YOU so much. It fits perfectly. GOD definitely Bless YOU all who prepared and worked on this dress for me. May you all recieve the Blessings of GOD always,
5 stars
By  Simone
Jan 27, 2013
I just received my dress in red and I absolutely love it! I was not expecting it to be of such high quality, but it is beautifully made and extremely flattering. I definitely recommend this dress.
5 stars
By  Miar
Jan 27, 2013
I received this dress on Monday. wearing it for a ball next month. I bought it in Navy blue and it is gorgeous. It is really heavy with three layers in the skirt. It is beautifully made. My favourite bit is they used a real zip and have a fabric covering on it like old fashioned sewing. this means I won't have to replace the 'invisible zip' after one wear. I splashed out on the custom measurements and it was worth it.
5 stars
By  Sammy
Jan 26, 2013
I bought this dress for my fiancée and we are very impressed with the quality and cut. I can't wait for her to have an opportunity to wear it!
5 stars
By  Melissa Cotter
Jan 26, 2013
I just received this dress together with another dress in the mail today. I am extremely pleased with it. It looks fantastic on my daughter, who is tall and slim with an hour glass figure. She and her twin sister are wearing totally different Luxury evening designs to their school formal in Australia. I am very pleased with the quality of the fabrics, and the attention to detail in both dresses. The red of this dress is truly stunning, and matches the red of the advertised product exactly. If I had to buy this dress in Australia, I would have paid a lot more! Thank you! I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know! I live in country NSW, and I was impressed that my order took less than 10 days to arrive.
5 stars
By  romy knebel
Jan 26, 2013
I got the dress in black and I absolutely LOVE it, but some of the sequins keep falling off. The price is really good and the shipping was quick. Other than the sequins falling off, it's really pretty!
5 stars
By  Patricia
Jan 26, 2013
Ordered this dress for my daughters prom. Workmanship was outstanding !! fit was a little large (size 2) had it altered. Will definately recommend this site to others. Great Job !!
« Previous12345678...5051Next »



Evening Dresses from LUXURYEVENING.com, © 2017 All Rights Reserved.